in Anime by Digital

Five new episode titles have been released for the Pokémon Black & White: Rival Destinies series. These episodes feature Ash and the gang travelling to the western parts of Unova and reuniting with some older characters.
List of Episodes
BW085:  All for the Love of Meloetta!
BW086:  Piplup, Pansage, and a Meeting of the Times!
BW087:  Expedition to Onix Island!
BW088:  The Mystery of the Missing Cubchoo!
BW089:  Iris and the Rogue Dragonite!

Source: Bulbapedia

Bookmark and Share