PDA

View Full Version : Shaman King TCG

Jet
07-18-2005, 03:01 PM
Side note: OMG... am I gonna be addicted again?!? NOW I HAVE 5 TCGS!!! make that 4, seeing that Magi-Nation's dead... and it never existed here in the Phil.

well folks... Upperdeck has release Shaman King TCG not that long ago... it just started here... and somehow, it seems kinda interesting... though everything is at sorcery speed/spell speed 1... kinda...

if you wanna discuss stuff about it, discuss here (I'm still a noob btw =P)

Dragon Lover
07-20-2005, 02:09 AM
They have Shaman King TCG? Now I've seen it all...

~DL~

Jet
07-20-2005, 12:53 PM
Well... apparently... UpperDeck isn't going to continue on this one... after only 1 set; hey've stopped... my how that sucks... good thing I haven't bought any yet...

Not sure on that UpperDec isn't going to continue, but I can see that a lot of people were complaining that the 1st expansion set that was supposed to come out sometime July 10+... didn't... until now I think...

Dragon Lover
07-23-2005, 07:46 AM
Well... apparently... UpperDeck isn't going to continue on this one... after only 1 set; hey've stopped... my how that sucks... good thing I haven't bought any yet...

Not sure on that UpperDec isn't going to continue, but I can see that a lot of people were complaining that the 1st expansion set that was supposed to come out sometime July 10+... didn't... until now I think...
Well that s*cks... oh well... I think I've seen an Amidamaru card somewhere on a site... not sure though...

~DL~

masterryanx
07-24-2005, 06:14 PM