Earthquake
Focus Punch
Substitute

Pidgeot Adamant Sitrus Berry
Fly
Steel Wing
Feather Dance
HP Ground

Note I'm not very good at Leaf Green pokemon movesets and I'm new to ev training if somebody could help me.

Nemesis
07-21-2005, 12:11 AM
If movesets are all you want, then just go here: http://www.smogon.com/dex.php?page=list&q=pokemon (did I tell you this before?)... ...also please stop posting ingame teams, for it is against the rules (http://www.pokemonelite2000.com/forum/showthread.php?t=68), unless its a competitive team which it doesn't really look like. Speed: pidgeys and rattatas on the route from palet town to viridian. You get one speed ev per pidgey/ratata
Attack: in mount moon when you go down the first group of stairs you will be in an area with nothing but paras which give you one attack ev each.
Sp Attk: later on in the game I don't really quite remember where but on island 1 there is an area with nothing but Slugma.
HP: On I don't remember wha island you can go through a tunnle near the ship dock thing you will be in a patch of grass with nothing but Dunsparse which give you 1 HP ev each.
Sp Def: surf on the water and run form everything but Tentacruel/Tentacool. Tentacruel give you 2 Sp Def evs and Tentacools give you one Sp Def ev.
Def: I don't remember... ...you could look it up at http://www.gamefaqs.com/...