PDA

View Full Version : Arceus.


Buttetsu Batou
03-17-2010, 01:49 AM
Its been asked a million times before, I'm sure but I can't figure out how to get my Arceus to the "???" type, I know that there isn't a plate for it but how do you get it to switch?

Pokemon Trainer Sarah
03-17-2010, 07:53 AM
You can't get it. It was just programmed in as a base type or something if needed, but it's not actually possible to switch to it, at least not right now (unless maybe with a cheating device xD).

Judgmental Arceus
03-17-2010, 11:37 PM
Supposedly you obtain ???-type Arceus by hacking into the game via malicious methods, ROM being an example.

BlaziFan
03-27-2010, 02:19 AM
Someday, the mass legion of hackers will finally obtain ??? Arceus.

Then they riddle it with viruses and start trading them to any ******* 12 year-old just so Nintendo will get so many complaints that they'll be forced to discontinue the Pokémon franchise, thus causing the world to split open and we all die because of the fact that ??? Arceus exists.


... I think I got a bit crazy there, didn't I? >_<