PDA

View Full Version : What is this I don't even?

AshPikastar
05-08-2011, 05:09 PM
Aww man I'm a noob again. Most of you probably know me from Youtube, BMGF, or PC but my name is AshPikastar. I'm also known as Jun on PEF. I've been searching this forum for a while now; unsure if I wanted to join or not but I finally got myself to make an account on here. My favorite characters; Barry, Trip, and Cilan. Nice meeting you guys.

~AshPikastar

Trent Reznor
05-08-2011, 05:11 PM
Hey hey, welcome to PE2K! ^^"

I know, a short welcome. That's because I wanted to follow through on my promise to be the first reply! ^^;

Jedi Knight Goen-Tog Etya
05-08-2011, 05:28 PM
We are all noobs at some point. Noob or not, we accept all Pokemon players of all skill levels. Welcome. We hope you find all the information you need. If you have any questions feel free to ask anyone.

Teddiursa of the Sky
05-08-2011, 05:28 PM
Yo, how yah doin'? Imma act cool cuz it is nice that-ah-way.

Trent Reznor
05-08-2011, 05:32 PM
We are all noobs at some point. Noob or not, we accept all Pokemon players of all skill levels. Welcome. We hope you find all the information you need. If you have any questions feel free to ask anyone.
Well, no. She's a noob at this forum.

She's also a member at PokéCommunity, where she is NOT a noob. xD

AshPikastar
05-08-2011, 05:49 PM

Ah the place where I am not a noob but soon I won't be a noob here any more. I didn't realize members was posting here already. It's nice meeting you all.

Teddiursa of the Sky
05-08-2011, 05:58 PM
We. Are. Eeeeeevvvvveeeerrrrrrrrrry whaaaah!

05-08-2011, 06:30 PM
Well, no. She's a noob at this forum.

I apologize. I did not mean to be insulting. Just the opposite, in fact. I tried to be encouraging. Please forgive me, she even said she was a noob.

AshPikastar
05-08-2011, 07:20 PM
I apologize. I did not mean to be insulting. Just the opposite, in fact. I tried to be encouraging. Please forgive me, she even said she was a noob.