PDA

View Full Version : Wings Completes Crystal.

2wings
10-07-2005, 10:46 AM
I did it!! i completed my pokedex *cries* i'm so happy. i needed a celebi and my friend traded it to me. Any one needs help with catching pokemon just ask the me.

Pokemon Trainer Sarah
10-07-2005, 10:49 AM
Wow, congrats! I had nearly completed my Gold-dex when my game got corrupted by Stadium2 Mystery Gift, then I gave up ^^;;

Anyway, well done! How long have you been playing it for?

Yggdrasill
10-07-2005, 12:16 PM
Nice Work. Just wondering but how did your friend get Celebii? Did she use Action Replay or any other cheat device?

Sleepy Sheep
10-07-2005, 12:24 PM
I wanna know about celibi too. And how did you get mew? I think you can only get it through a gameshark.

2wings
10-07-2005, 02:48 PM
Well, first off i've been playing it for 2 yrs i think....... ( lost count ) I got mew/mewtwo from blue version ( trade ) i'm sure your all aware of the glitch to get mew. mewtwo is found in the cave. My friend used a game shark to get celebii and he was glad to trade it to me cause he had more than 5 celebii's ( Duplication Cheat ) Did you guys know that you can duplicate items? just give the item you want to duplicate with the pokemon you want to duplicate and the item will be duplicated with the pokemon. I owe all my best catches to my parasect. This is how you get a Parasect with a move set that is awesome for catching. Go catch a male Scyther from the national park and a female paras from any cave, train scyther till he learns False Swipe and breed Scyther and paras and you will get a paras with False Swipe. The awesome thing about False Swipe is that it always leaves 1 hp. NEVER kills the opponent. You can use this move to your advantage when catches your pokemon. Train your paras till it learns Spore, then you have the ultimate catching machine. ( I duplicated 5 master balls to catch the legendaries :crackup: ) just use the code above to do it. NOTE: you need Silver,Red/Blue to complete y