PDA

View Full Version : Fashionably late.

Sight of the Stars
06-27-2011, 03:42 PM
This is so freaking overdue that you wouldn't believe, but I guess I'll just go with it. :P Because I was a noob way-back-whenever, I never bothered an introduction. I was just like: "THEY'LL KNOW ME THE HARD WAY >:D" and for me, the hard way was being a noob, I guess. :P

So I've been on PE2K since I was about negative 3 years old 9 or 10 years old. Wow, the years have just been blurring together, I guess. I'm now thirteen years old and I'll be turning fourteen on August 21st.

Anyway, I'm White Wolf of the Snow. Usually, you people call me Wolfeh or WWotS, and I also go by Starsight or Vanessa. I have a PokeFarm account (Starsight) and accounts on several role play forums. My AIM is Tsukiarash, but I really only get on when either I want to talk to people or when someone asks me to get on. ^^; Don't be afraid to ask. Oh, and I'm also known as Spirit of the Wind on Howrse.

Alright, so I love a lot of things. Writing (role playing, especially), reading, drawing, doing graphic art, and photomanipulations are my average hobbies. I love wolves, horses, dragons, lions, and, well, Pokemon. I draw all of these things. :) I'm pretty friendly, though I do believe I accidentally act like a brat, though it doesn't happen much anymore. :P I'm being taught by the amazing Phibb in spriting, and I'm loving being an apprentice. ^^; So, basically, I'm also getting into some spriting. I'm Sight of the Stars on Shelfari.

Well, that's kinda me, you guys. May I haz the warm welcome I never gotz? :)

Teddiursa of the Sky
06-27-2011, 03:54 PM
It was not fashionably, it was totally xD Welcome! =D

Shozuka
06-27-2011, 04:39 PM
Welcome to the forums! xD

SLC
06-27-2011, 05:09 PM
Hi there! Welcome to the forums, we have a great community! I'm sure you'll settle in great.

looooooooooooooooool

Sight of the Stars
06-27-2011, 07:25 PM