PDA

View Full Version : What are you doing now?

RaichuGuardian
04-25-2004, 05:13 PM
What are you doing right now in R/S?

I am EV training my Pichu and Metang

It's my first time EV training, and I am amazed with the results :biggrin:

Jessu
04-25-2004, 05:20 PM
I'm raising my Vigoroth so it can be a Slaking. After that, I'm gonna raise my Metang!

Mechaflame
04-25-2004, 05:27 PM
I'm training my starter Pokemon, Sceptile, to level 100, along with Swellow, Mightyena, Beautifly, Slaking and Gardevoir. :smile:

§hadow
04-25-2004, 06:10 PM
Right now i am trying to train latios and blaziken up to 100

Tamer Marco
04-25-2004, 06:14 PM
Trying to get my ninetails to lv.100. After that i'll have the ultimate team.

Bashaamo
04-25-2004, 06:46 PM
What are you doing right now in R/S?

I am EV training my Pichu and Metang

It's my first time EV training, and I am amazed with the results :biggrin:

I'm working on pokedex completion. Then I will try to capture a single pokemon of every type (not just evolved ones). Besides Jirachi and Dexoys I want to have 200 pokemon ready to trade to Fire Red, which will be my primary game.

-Bash

Black~Ninetales
04-25-2004, 06:56 PM
Right now, I'm on a hunt for a shiny Vulpix..Wich is not going that well, since I've searched for about a month now.. :sleepy: :susp: But I haven't been searching all the time of course :P But still..it's so damn hard to find it. And when i finally found a shiny, it was a Meditate! Geesh.. :ermm: :tongue:

RaichuGuardian
04-25-2004, 06:59 PM
YES! METANG EVOLVED! And on the level he evolved, he got 6 points to special attack! YAY!

Now, I am working on catching the Regis. RegiIce will be my 100th Poke!

Black~Ninetales
04-25-2004, 07:08 PM
Hmm, I've always wondered about EV training. Do you fight normal wild Pokémon and get a lot more points than usual?

RaichuGuardian
04-25-2004, 07:18 PM