PDA

View Full Version : Protector Of The Forest

Satou
05-15-2004, 04:30 PM
My Lil' Comments N' Such

Hiya again! ^.^; I've been trying to complete this story for SO long! When I finally finished, my computor was virused and I had to wipe the memory -.-;
SO! I've decided that I'll start anew! Please post comments on the feedback thread, perferably. The chapters should come once a day, unless I am studying for a test. Thanks again! ^__^ Please enjoy the story with its original name.

Chapter 1 - A Glitch

Pokemon World

A loud bang echoed through all of Kanto as yet another building toppled over under the powerful, unbalanced waves of Kyogre. Where had the legendary Pokemon gone? Why couldn't anyone find the legendary beast and control the seas again? The answer was simple: Someone had captured it.

The only safe palce in Kanto was an under ground lab owned by Prof. Oak. Down there were many people who had nearly died in the terror of the unbalanced world. The lab was covered in fuzzy blue carpetting, walls and all, so when anyone fell when the planet shook they wouldn't get hurt. There were bunk beds lining the walls of one large room and then a huge table fastened to the floor in another.

But, our of all the rooms, the largest was the lab. The lab had everythign bolted to the ground, never shaking, and there were computors super glued to the tables and a box of Pokedex in a box bolted to the ground. In the far left corner, facing a glass wall, rested the Prof himself.

The man's eyes were glued to a computor screen and his lips sealed as he typed orders for the machine in the room passed the window. Passed the window was a simple room with solid steel walls, floor and ceiling. The machine there was simply a bunch of hands that came out of the wall. One of there hands held a knife with glowing edges.