PDA

View Full Version : x Team.Advance x

Pokemon_Master_Nikki99
05-28-2004, 10:46 PM
x Team.Advance x

TEAM ADVANCE WELCOMES YOU!

Team Advances Prime Goal:

T.A is my first created goal.We are peaceful,determined,and confident.We are destined too work with Pokemon.T.A is not currently in the war,however it may be if I choose too enter it.We love Pokemon.They are not only pets and tools for battle,they are our best friends,and we protect them like dear life itself.We will conquer our enemies,crush the weak,and easily surpass our equals with blinding speed.WE ARE TEAM ADVANCE!

Team Advance Other Info:

My name is Nikki,and I am the Leader of T.A.I am a Rookie,but I was very experienced during the PE2K Proboards years.I am experienced and know how too deal with most situations.This Team needs more members,please help!Website coming soon!

Team Colors:Purple and Blue
Team Motto:Destiny gave us Pokemon,told us too have friends,and we don't dare defy destiny.

Joining Team Advance:

T.A needs some new members,please!How do you join Team Advance?Just fill out the form below and I will confirm it as soon as possible.

Form: (*required)

* Username:Username on PE2K
Real Name,or Nick Name:^Not Required^
Council Sector:^If One^ ~See Below For Sectors~
State:^If USA^
Pokemon:^On The Elite^
Team Pokemon:{For use in Team RPs;Has too be Pokemon from other RP,GB Game,FanFic,Elite etc.No Legendaries,sorry.Maybe allowed later.}
AIM:^Contacts^
MSN:^Contacts^
YIM:^Contacts^
*E-Mail:^If You Have One.If Not,It's Not Required^
Extra Info:^Anything Else^

My Form:

Username:Pokemon_Master_Nikki99
Council Sector:Elite Trainer
State:Texas
Pokemon:Eevee {Eve}
Team Pokemon:Umbreon,Mightyena,Blaziken,Pidgeotto,Pichu ,Swellow
Aim:RedMagickAngel87
Msn:xXGryffindor_StudentXx
Yim:None
E-Mail: Pokemaniac94@msn.com

Roleplays: