PDA

View Full Version : How do I put up animations in here??


chanseypanty
09-13-2006, 12:16 AM
Same as the title:rolleyes:

Gamakichi
09-13-2006, 01:18 AM
Same as the title:rolleyes:
PM someone who knows!!! or you could host an animated sprite...and it would be animated.

Surly Professor
09-13-2006, 02:34 AM
PM someone who knows!!! or you could host an animated sprite...and it would be animated.

Or ask in the Graphic Arts Chat...

*Locked*