sschronoac
10-12-2006, 04:09 PM
Stormy Sea
Grovyle
Difficulty A
-H?N5 MRSHK(F)?? 9QM?2
M+??? ?1S6+?+? -WXP6
??T?K+71?-0?? Y1QP...

This is my first time doing this so some one will have to walk me through this!:biggrin:

Mr M
10-12-2006, 06:31 PM
well I've tried inputing your password and for some reason it says that it's incorrect.

Hoshika
10-12-2006, 09:32 PM
Stormy Sea
Grovyle
Difficulty A
-H?N5 MRSHK(F)?? 9QM?2
M+??? ?1S6+?+? -WXP6
??T?K+71?-0?? Y1QP...

This is my first time doing this so some one will have to walk me through this!:biggrin:

I'll try it as soon as I finish my homework!

Pi!

Edit: Woohoo! My Taillow evolved! Now to recolor that sprite ._.

tyr888
10-12-2006, 10:31 PM
-H?N5 MRSHK(F)?? 9QM?2
M+??? ?1S6+?+? -WXP6
??T?K+71?-0?? Y1QP...

important note for would be rescuers

his code is written correctly, except the <female> sign he put there is supposed to be a <male> sign.

if you do that, you'll find a grovyle in stormy sea, on floor 35

Hoshika
10-12-2006, 11:22 PM
important note for would be rescuers

his code is written correctly, except the <female> sign he put there is supposed to be a <male> sign.

if you do that, you'll find a grovyle in stormy sea, on floor 35

Oh, thanks for telling me. Now to rescue him now...

I'll have the code up by tommorow.

strongbad
10-12-2006, 11:24 PM
You won't find grovyle on the 35th floor, you'll find a rescue point and there will most likely be a monster hous when you find it.

Hoshika
10-12-2006, 11:29 PM
You won't find grovyle on the 35th floor, you'll find a rescue point and there will most likely be a monster hous when you find it.

Eh, I think we've all rescued someone before. XP; ANYWAYS... maybe I'll post the password today, it depends.

sschronoac
10-13-2006, 01:54 AM
sorry just got home from work. I'm sorry i must have written it wrong! :happy: Please someone save me as soon as possible! I am dying to play!

AshMistyMayfan
10-13-2006, 08:21 AM