PDA

View Full Version : -=-TMTS's Banner Backgrounds-=- *Updated 9/07/04*


TMTS
06-25-2004, 01:38 AM
Mostly backgrounds for whatever it is you want to use them for. Just ask and tell me which one so I know which ones people hate so I can replace them with new ones. I'll also put my fun animations here. DON'T WORRY! I'll make them all .PNG or .GIF...

Here's my first couple of backgrounds, all made with a paint/windows media player mixture. The results are odd... This is what I have to offer. If you want request a general color scheme,shapes, etc. I'll do my best. No garuntees, the results are 100% random. Also this is just the background. If you want a Torchic or something in there you'll have to do it yourself. I just do the background!

I now have the nice index done.

Ok. Here's the images. More added all the time.

* = I like it
** = Looks Good (for a banner)
***= Both

Please Note that on some computers these seem to open as quicktime movies... Why I don't know... if you want it just PRINT SCREEN it (it doesn't print it, it takes a screenshot of the screen) paste to pain and then mess with it. Either that or right-click and "save target as..." Don't worry. I don't put viruses or other crap in my files.
Twist of Time (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/twist_of_time.png)***

Less than out of Control (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/less_than_out_of_control.png)

Cosmic Ripple (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/cosmic_ripple.png)***

Chared Echo (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/chared_echo.png)***

Spell Circle (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/spell_circle.png)***

Another Spell Circle (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/another_spell_circle.png)

Snowstorm (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/snowstorm.png)**

Snow Flake (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/snowflake.png)

Slipping Conciousness (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/slipping_conciousness.png)***

Sky Flower (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/sky_flower.png)***

Simply Purples (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/simply_purples.png)***

River of Blue-Ness (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/river_of_blue-ness.png)***

Ringz of Light (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/ringz_of_light.png)*

Reaching (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/reaching.png)*

Purple Shapes (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/purple_shapes.png)***

Point of Oblivion (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/point_of_oblivion.png)

Orangegnaro (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/orangegnaro.png)***

Neon Breeze (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/neon_breeze.png)

Mist of Dew (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/mist_of_dew.png)

Lime Storm (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/lime_storm.png)***

Next Time (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/next_time.png)***

Interdimentional Explosion (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/interdimentional_explosion.png)*

Hyperstatical (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/hyperstatical.png)

Green Eclipse (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/green_eclipse.png)***

Grass Stain (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/grass_stain.png)*

Genises of Thunder (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/genises_of_thunder.png)***

Echolocamotion (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/echolocamotion.png)**

Electro Burn (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/electro_burn.png)***

Crossing the Barrier (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/crossing_the_barrier.png)***

Citrus Mist (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/citrus_mist.png)***

Digichip (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/digichip.png)

Dandelion and Lavender (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/dandelion_and_lavender.png)

Chaotic BOOM (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/chaotic_boom.png)

Black Inferno (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/black_inferno.png)*

Black Hole / Eclipse (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/black_hole.png)***

Aqua-Green Circly Things (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/aquagreen_circly_things.png)*

Strawberry Matrix (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/strawberry_matrix.png)***

Rose Explosion (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/rose_explosion.png)***

Portal of Flame (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/portal_of_flame.png)***

Desinigration (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/desinigration.png)***

Blue Ribbons (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/blue_ribbons.png)***

Lemon Scribble (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/lemon_scribble.png)***

Ribbon in the Sky (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/ribbon_in_the_sky.png)***

----Updates from 7/12/04----

Go-in' With the Flow-in' (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/goin_with_the_flowin.png)***

Teal Peel (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/teal_peel.png)*

Spyrosnaps (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/spyrosnaps.png)*

Spinning Colors (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/spining_colors.png)

Galexy Generater (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/galexy_generater.png)

Evil-ish Wave (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/evil-ish_wave.png)**

Sky Wave (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/sky_wave.png)***

Aqurple (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/aqurple.png)***

Happiness (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/happiness.png)***

Lucid Tile Blender (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/lucid_tile_blender.png)*

Green Screen (http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/green_screen.png)***

----Updates from 7/27/04----

Spin Cycle (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/spin_cycle.png)***

Shocker (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/shocker.png)*

Ka-BLUE-ey (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/ka_blue_ey.png)***

Frootpunch Re\/olution (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/fruitpunch_revolution.png)***

Flux (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/flux.png)***

Cyberspace (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/cyberspace.png)**

Primary Colorz (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/primary_colorz.png)***(good for a R/B/Y banner!)

Cliff to Nowhere (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/cliff_to_nowhere.png)*

Earth Dragon (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/earth_dragon.png)***

Ripples, Belive it or not! (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/ripples_belive_it_or_not.png)***

Nice (a modified RBION) (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/nice.png)***

----( a few) Updates from 8/19/04-----

Blue Tunnel (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/bluetunnel.png)***

Calmness of a Cloud (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/calmnessofacloud.png)***

Earthen Glow (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/earthenglow.png)***

Rosey Mist (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/roseymist.png)**

Fantasy (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/fantasy.png)***

--- Updates from 9-7-04 ----
(A bunch of really good + usuable bg's here...)

Pheonix (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/pheonix.png)***

Purple Spyrograph (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/purplespyrograph.png)***

Pur Plish (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/purplish.png)***

Second Nature (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/secondnature.png)***

Smoke and Blue (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/smokeandblue.png)***

The Time the Day Stood Still (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/thetimethedaystoodstill.png)***

X Auora (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/Xaura.png)***

One With Nature (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/onewithnature.png)***

Jamie
07-14-2004, 10:52 PM
Hm, maybe I should try this. Only I could turn them into uber-cool w/ Photoshop! Would you like me to do that, TMTS?

TMTS
07-20-2004, 12:37 PM
knock yourself out! Wow... first reply... weeks after I posted it...

Tiana_M
07-26-2004, 09:23 PM
Wow those are really cool backrounds. :clap:

Could you turn Less_than_out_of_control into a banner for me with Umbreon, Eevee, a girl trainer, Espeon, and a Flareon? Please? :pray:

If not I could always ask someone else. :wink:

BTW, my fav's are Less_than_out_of_control, Interdimentional_explosion, Sky_flower, Slipping_conciousness, and Dandelion_and_lavender. In that order. Just in case you were wondering. :sweat:

TMTS
07-28-2004, 12:02 AM
...Also this is just the background. If you want a Torchic or something in there you'll have to do it yourself. I just do the background!...
Well... I guess I could try...

Also I have some new backgrounds. they have now been posted.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/CNikkita_banner.png
Ugh... I'm not too great with banner requests...

Tiana_M
08-07-2004, 12:25 AM
That looks cool. :biggrin:

TMTS
08-19-2004, 08:25 PM
Hello again! I've updated tyhe list with a few really good bg's. Enjoy! :happy:

TMTS
09-07-2004, 08:14 PM
(once again) Updated. This time with some really good backgrounds. Note that these are good for the people who don't want to waste time making a good banner. As long as you understand basic paint functions such as transparent pasting and such, these can be helpful. This thread is worth viewing!!!

SnowTiger
09-08-2004, 11:35 PM
Could I mabye have a banner? If so I would like:

"Rose Explosian" background with Charizard on the red side and Umbreon on the Black side, and with a "Lass" from the R/S games in the middle with an Espeon in front of her, Oh and SnowTiger in white letters at the top.

Thank-you, I would REALLY appreciate it! Oh and If you were wondering I like Snowstorm and Orangegnaro the best.

TMTS
09-13-2004, 12:52 AM
(-_-) I'm starting to wonder if people ever make it to the bottom of the list...

anyway here's my pitiful attempt at a banner. If inspiration doesn't hit me, they don't turn out good. This is an example.

:oops: Sorry if you don't like it... I'm just good at the backgrounds, or altering sprites.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v253/WhiteSealeo/snowtigerbanner.png

SnowTiger
09-14-2004, 02:09 AM
OMG! That is awesome!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!! Thank you soooooo much! *Tries to stop eating so much sugar* :biggrin:

TMTS
09-16-2004, 11:12 PM
:happy: Thanks, and thanks again for mentioning that I made it. Not like it matters, there's a bitty bit of text in the bottom-right, so no one can steal it anyway... Thanks!