PDA

View Full Version : Pokemon Colosseum


Hector
03-08-2004, 08:36 PM
How many memory blocks does it take up?

-Hector

Nm3k
03-10-2004, 12:41 PM
46 I think...

Suicune
03-14-2004, 05:00 AM
NOt sure If you want a definite answer contact the pokemon company or nintendo of america

Hector
03-14-2004, 01:07 PM
NOt sure If you want a definite answer contact the pokemon company or nintendo of america

Oh ok, I will, thanks. :D

-Hector

pokemon fan
03-22-2004, 11:23 PM
I contacted nintendo and they said 48 blocks of memory.