PDA

View Full Version : Can you do this!


pichu757
01-29-2007, 06:05 AM
When I do 4 pokemon it says "there are to many members on your team your team must be redused by one member" can you do 4 pokemon?! HELP!

Overclocked
01-29-2007, 06:28 AM
It's just so you don't give the dungeon an unfair advantage.

spr bhav
01-29-2007, 04:58 PM
you can only have 3, the last spot is for recruiting persposing

dragonite rulez
01-29-2007, 05:30 PM
You can only have a max of 3

pichu757
01-31-2007, 03:09 AM
you can only have 3, the last spot is for recruiting persposing

Weird, because you can't recruit any Tiny Woods pokemon :confused:

Hoshiko
01-31-2007, 04:44 AM
it may be becouse your team size is to large, i dont know the team size requiments, but i do know that you can't have more than 1-2 size five pokemon (like lugia) on your team.

pichu757
01-31-2007, 04:51 AM
it may be becouse your team size is to large, i dont know the team size requiments, but i do know that you can't have more than 1-2 size five pokemon (like lugia) on your team.

You mean the most size you can have on your team is 6 right, because it is true, but my team number is 5

Overclocked
01-31-2007, 04:57 AM
You probably don't have the right friend areas.

pichu757
01-31-2007, 04:59 AM
You probably don't have the right friend areas.

No thats not right when I went to recrutment serch it said "pokemon can't be recruted here" o_0 weird

Valerie
01-31-2007, 02:43 PM
It's because of rescue jobs that give you a client. If your team is full, you can't
have a client because he/she counts as a pokemon on your team until you escort him/her.

dragonite rulez
01-31-2007, 06:19 PM
Pokemon in tiny woods can't be recruited if they could be i would get a pidgey

Valerie
01-31-2007, 11:20 PM
Pokemon in tiny woods can't be recruited if they could be i would get a pidgey

Yes, and the reason is because in the beginning of the game (where you rescue Caterpie, first mission)
you can't recruit anything right away. Also, you haven't started your rescue team yet, so you can't get any
members for a team that isn't there. They made it so that Tiny Woods is always recruiting-free.

pichu757
01-31-2007, 11:39 PM
Yes, and the reason is because in the beginning of the game (where you rescue Caterpie, first mission)
you can't recruit anything right away. Also, you haven't started your rescue team yet, so you can't get any
members for a team that isn't there. They made it so that Tiny Woods is always recruiting-free.

But then why can't you go there with 4 pokemon?! :sad:

Buizel
01-31-2007, 11:44 PM
There is a balance of weight you have to fit into.

Each pokemon has a weight. You can only have 6 weight sizes only your team. Most Legends are worth 4. So you probobly have a legendary or a big pokemon like onix or lapras, and two normal sized pokemon.

That is why they are saying you need to reduce.

pichu757
01-31-2007, 11:47 PM
There is a balance of weight you have to fit into.

Each pokemon has a weight. You can only have 6 weight sizes only your team. So you probobly have a legendary or a big pokemon like onix or lapras, and two normal pokemon.

That is why they are saying you need to reduce.

Latios: size 2 Latias: size 1 Swampert: size 1 Charizard: size 1 that makes size 5 not size 6!!! :crackup:

Valerie
02-01-2007, 01:58 AM
Plus, you can't carry around a team that adds up to size 7 anywhere. Not even in town or in a friend area.

@pichu757: I have no idea whatsoever. It's an odd feature, but I don't want to repeat what I've already said. I just think it's because of escorts.:ermm:

pichu757
02-02-2007, 05:32 AM
Latios: size 2 Latias: size 1 Swampert: size 1 Charizard: size 1 that makes size 5 not size 6!!! :crackup:Plus, you can't carry around a team that adds up to size 7 anywhere. Not even in town or in a friend area.

@pichu757: I have no idea whatsoever. It's an odd feature, but I don't want to repeat what I've already said. I just think it's because of escorts.:ermm:



My game has a Glitch! :sad: wait no...... :sad: It's a glitch and everybody has it! :sad:

Overclocked
02-02-2007, 07:53 AM
Or perhaps Nintendo just wanted to make it simple...

pichu757
02-02-2007, 09:42 PM
Or perhaps Nintendo just wanted to make it simple...

Well If 4 pokemon can join I can beat Dungeons so good! :crackup: instead of doing it over and over again. :sad:

pokeman
02-03-2007, 02:19 PM
if four pokemon can join what about automatically recreited pokemon like celebi i think also what about your clients?

Tory vs Meaty II
02-03-2007, 02:23 PM
I think in the Unown Dungen, you can carry up to 4 Pokemon, I have never tried it before.

pokeman
02-03-2007, 02:26 PM
what is the unknown dungeon and how do you get it?

pichu757
02-03-2007, 05:12 PM
I think in the Unown Dungen, you can carry up to 4 Pokemon, I have never tried it before.

What?! never heard of it, where did you learn about this "Unown Dungeon" :eh:

pokeman
02-03-2007, 07:34 PM
i think it is called unknown relic it has the unknowns and you get it when you get chamber an and chamber o friend areas but i got them and i didn't unlock it. i learned all this from serebii.net

pichu757
02-03-2007, 07:35 PM
i think it is called unknown relic it has the unknowns and you get it when you get chamber an and chamber o friend areas but i got them and i didn't unlock it. i learned all this from serebii.net

Oh, I already knew that

Xalapeno
02-03-2007, 07:46 PM
In case you still haven't figured it out.
Only 4 because you can only have a Max team size of 6. Only 3 because well I don't know.
I'm guessing because you might need to recruit a pokemon or accomplish a task of some sort. I don't know but don't worry about it. Just get on with whatever it is you're doing.