PDA

View Full Version : How do you get Fione?


Furyflame
01-30-2007, 11:55 PM
How are you supposed to get Fione if Manaphy is genderless and its a result of breeding.

Pokemon Trainer Sarah
01-30-2007, 11:59 PM
You have to breed it with a Ditto.

frondew
01-31-2007, 02:13 AM
yep, u breed it with ditto and the egg hatches into fione, but fione cant evolve back into manaphy so theres only one in the game, unless u have 2 ranger games

Deoxys2000
01-31-2007, 02:19 PM
First Of All Breed a Manaphy With a Ditto and Get An Egg.When it hatches
You Get Fione. But Remember Fione Does NOT Evolve To Manaphy.

frondew
01-31-2007, 11:22 PM
First Of All Breed a Manaphy With a Ditto and Get An Egg.When it hatches
You Get Fione. But Remember Fione Does NOT Evolve To Manaphy.

umm i just said that, and this should be loked now

bluekyroge14
02-01-2007, 10:00 PM
I have a really quick question, if you breed Manaphy with a ditto, well does anyone know if there will be a ditto in the game or if you will have to trade one over?

frondew
02-01-2007, 11:41 PM
i have no idea :neutral: sry

there probly will b, hopefully

Solarlegend
02-02-2007, 12:00 AM
you can get ditto in route 218 in both diamond and pearl but i saw from a website that it is rare to find it.

frondew
02-02-2007, 12:19 AM
you can get ditto in route 218 in both diamond and pearl but i saw from a website that it is rare to find it.

sewat, thx for tellin me. i like a challenge :biggrin: :biggrin:

Deoxys2000
02-02-2007, 03:24 AM
you can get ditto in route 218 in both diamond and pearl but i saw from a website that it is rare to find it.
Thanks for tellin me too. *Writes in the Diary*

bluekyroge14
02-02-2007, 09:55 PM
you can get ditto in route 218 in both diamond and pearl but i saw from a website that it is rare to find it.

Thanks so much that cheat is something that will work well when I get it. :biggrin:

Shiny Trainer
04-10-2007, 01:14 AM
yep, u breed it with ditto and the egg hatches into fione, but fione cant evolve back into manaphy so theres only one in the game, unless u have 2 ranger games

i have 1 ranger game but i want to get more than 1 manaphy.i might clone one.to get more than 1 phione you can keep on breeding your manaphy.(duh)

Caecity
04-10-2007, 01:36 AM
Yea, Breed Manphy with Ditto bam egg!....then Foine comes out..

Pokemon Trainer Sarah
04-10-2007, 04:22 AM
Please don't post in threads that haven't been posted in for a month or more.

Yea, Breed Manphy with Ditto bam egg!....then Foine comes out..
There was really no need to post there. The question had already been answered enough times ^^;

*Locked