PDA

View Full Version : Just a Question


spartan117
02-06-2007, 02:37 PM
My friends keep telling me that if you quicksave in a dungeon and the lose your whole game file gets deleted. Is it true?Someone tell me please.

Lil Booo
02-06-2007, 02:53 PM
do u mean if u quicksave and go back on and die in that dungeon you lose your whole game file --- FALSE

spartan117
02-06-2007, 02:59 PM
do u mean if u quicksave and go back on and die in that dungeon you lose your whole game file --- FALSE
YA thats what I mean. Thatnk you cause gets annoying when I have to leave in a middle of a dungeon.

Lil Booo
02-06-2007, 03:05 PM
its ok :happy:

Abz Rulez
02-06-2007, 04:02 PM
yeah he is wright ofcourse you can

Deoxys2000
02-06-2007, 04:24 PM
No It Won't. That's Just Rumors.