PDA

View Full Version : Ranger worth it?

Peanut12
02-16-2007, 01:34 AM
Is pokemon ranger worth it because i maybe getting a game this weekend and i kinda want ranger. give you opinion on it.

thanx in advance

~Peanut12~

jinxed eevee
02-16-2007, 01:35 AM
Is pokemon ranger worth it because i maybe getting a game this weekend and i kinda want ranger. give you opinion on it.

thanx in advance

~Peanut12~

i just started playing it. it is so cool! u SHOULD get it.

Myst3rio565
02-16-2007, 01:39 AM
If you are eager to play the latest of the Pokemon series, I recommend it, its puts you in a very good role, and has a good storyline.

~*Evan*~ (>')>

Lucavi
02-16-2007, 04:25 AM
it's a decent game, though a bit short for my taste. Still, i guess it's worth it

pichu757
02-16-2007, 05:13 AM
I think it's worth it :wink: but at the begining only :sad: when you beat the game you should get board and not play it :sad: so it should be worth it :wink: at the begining :sad:

Deoxys2000
02-16-2007, 05:32 AM
This Game is SO Cool! You Absolutely Should Have It! ^_^

hsb39
02-16-2007, 06:23 AM
And plus, Manaphy, I think that it's worth it for Manaphy alone.

MysticAura
02-20-2007, 07:00 AM
This game is interesting, I think you should get it, but after you've completed the game, there's nothing much to do.....:sad:

Hero_Of_Legend_Brendan
02-21-2007, 10:12 PM
And plus, Manaphy, I think that it's worth it for Manaphy alone.