PDA

View Full Version : a question about moltres


valdemar93
03-01-2007, 11:44 PM
Can you have zapdos as leader and recruit moltres?

Tory vs Meaty II
03-01-2007, 11:48 PM
Can you have zapdos as leader and recruit moltres?

Yes you can, it depends on what item you have or rank you have as well.

valdemar93
03-01-2007, 11:52 PM
item?... what do you mean that i have on zapdos or on my teamates or in the toolbox?

Shadow From The Deep
03-02-2007, 12:08 AM
Actually you can't have Zapdos as leader and recruit Moltres. This is because you can only have up to the max of 6 size in your party. And both Moltres and Zapdos are size 4... that equals eight. So I guess you have to do it the old fashoined way.

valdemar93
03-02-2007, 12:26 AM
Thankz dude i killed moltres 12 times and he didnt join my team so i guessed there was some explanation ;)

Vaporeon
03-02-2007, 12:41 AM
It also doesn't matter what rank you have.

pkmn trainer Vincent
03-02-2007, 01:19 AM
It also doesn't matter what rank you have.

So in otherwords, NO RECRUITING MEMBERS IN DUNGEONS....right?