PDA

View Full Version : How popular are you in school?

Ataro
03-11-2007, 02:12 PM
I am now a Secondary 2 student, and I remembered last year, I was a friend of 3 other friends, and we often hang out together, but I have no idea why I don't like such large or cool company, I ended up hanging out with just 1 single friend. But we do still talk much, play in class, and get scolded in class with my 3 other cool friends.

No in Sec 2, I would say I am still ok in class, girls does take notice of me:silenced: , but I don't talk much, however the problem is once I start talking, I will keep on talking, lol. But my class is generally fun and cool.

alice_the_dratini
03-11-2007, 04:12 PM
I'm not popular at all. No one ever hangs out with me :cry:.

Pokeboy sarab
03-11-2007, 04:39 PM
Well I am popular but I have only a trio of friends but at times others latch on..
I also can talk with most of the people and I am popular wiht the teachers too.

plasmaball3000
03-11-2007, 06:23 PM
I'm fairly popular (something of an anomaly, considering I'm a technology dork); I anchor on the morning announcements, so most people at least know who I am. I kind of like anonymity though, which I why I want to go to a very big college.

Ridley
03-11-2007, 06:47 PM
I'm extremely popular, since I homeschool, and my parents love me a lot, so I'm super popular.

Shozuka
03-11-2007, 06:48 PM
I'm very popular in school- Marquise

~Falcon~
03-11-2007, 07:48 PM
Im well nown, just not popular :P

Nick_Roge
03-11-2007, 07:53 PM
Same here, if i had a dollar for all the times someone at my highschool has made fun of me i'd be a trillionare.

Elmo's Heaven!!
03-11-2007, 09:50 PM
My popularity at this forum makes up for what I don't have at school.

:sad:

Makura
03-11-2007, 10:23 PM
I'm extremely popular, since I homeschool, and my parents love me a lot, so I'm super popular.

xD That's a good way to be popular, though I don't think that is exactly a good thing... :3