PDA

View Full Version : The Battle

Satou
08-19-2004, 04:18 PM
Note:
This is my first attempt at anything that has to do with Wars so please forgive me x_x"

The planet Chiiregeoqua((Commonly called CRGQ) was a world of advanced life style but slightly old ways of living.
Every body of land was a kingdom and there weren't many big chunks of land but instead islands. Every Island also had a Kingdom on it.
The planet's kingdoms were called Chii, Regi, Deo, Gre, Don, Lati, Gia and Qua. Each kingdom was rumored to be protected by a legendary Pokemon and had a certain family treasured passed down through the years.

The Kingdoms usually got along as well, except for the Kingdoms of Gre and Don that were seperated from eachother by Qua. The Regi Kindgom was a chain of three islands (Ice, Steel and Rock) that got along perfectly and joined their military together in battle.

But a War started on the planet. Sides were taken after Gre and Don complained that it simply wasn't fair. Since the island Don was a volcanic island in was constantly getting bigger over the years and Gre complained that the island would someday become part of Gra lands. The Kingdom also said that if Don's lands got any bigger then Don would be able to house more people and therefore have a bigger military force.
Qua tried to calm the argument down by saying that Don's volcanos might someday go inactive. But Gre wouldn't let the fight go. The three islands of Regi couldn't agree with eachother on which side to take so split up into 3 seperate kingdoms.
Now the War has finally broken out, only now it's more then just the arguement over lands. The 3 groups of Kingdoms can't agree any more and all have different ideas about how to settle this problem.

====================
The "Groups"
Peace Team: The Peace team's goal is to keep the war from getting out of control. They believe the best way to settle the fighting is to try to find a common idea. (Kingdoms Ray, Lati, Steel and Chii)