PDA

View Full Version : wifi


allrace2000
04-01-2007, 03:57 PM
do I need wifi for anything, like friend rescues and stuff

LilCharZ
04-01-2007, 04:04 PM
do I need wifi for anything, like friend rescues and stuff
Not that I know of, but they say you will be able to use WiFi for some things in the newer PMD.

allrace2000
04-01-2007, 10:21 PM
newer PMD?

Ness
04-01-2007, 11:14 PM
newer PMD?

There is supposedly a new PMD coming out in a year or so which will include the pokemon from the new generation.

Pokemon Trainer Sarah
04-02-2007, 01:26 AM
No, Mystery Dungeon does not use any form of WiFi.

Question answered ^^

*Locked