PDA

View Full Version : The Ultimate Pokemon Game

KingMickey137
04-09-2007, 05:01 AM
This might be in the wrong spot... I'm not 100 % sure, because im still learning how to navigate through this site.

Anyways, wouldn't it be cool if there was a Pokemon game that had all the regions in it??
ie. Hoenn, Kanto, Johto and Sinnoh.

I think it would be cool, to have all the gyms, and Pokemon Leagues. And it would have this amazing plot that would have Team Rocket, or some new organization trying to take something, and it spanned throughout the whole Pokemon world.

My friend and I came up with it... I thought it should be something to post. :razz:

NinjaDuelist
04-09-2007, 05:10 AM
My brother and I thought this up quite some time ago, and we agree. However, instead of having Team Rocket being the key threat, why not have a villan war? Have Team Aqua and Team Magma fight Team Galactic and Team Rocket? It'd be more interesting. ^_^

Pikablu Pie
04-09-2007, 05:11 AM
D+P aren't even out, and it wouldn't end up too good. The game would probobley be very glitchy and laggy, from all that info.

Eraizaa-kun
04-09-2007, 05:18 AM
D+P aren't even out, and it wouldn't end up too good. The game would probobley be very glitchy and laggy, from all that info.
Well, the idea itself seems good and I think with time, the creators can remove the glitches...or at least most of them. And for added fun, why not throw in the Orre region, the 7 islands, the battle frontier, and make something up to add the Orange islands too.

Pikablu Pie
04-09-2007, 05:24 AM
God no. That's a little much. Besides, all pokemon would be then obtainable in one game, and everyone would start flaming or something. :/

Blaziken913
04-09-2007, 05:48 AM
yeah having all pokemon in one game would be kind pointless and it would take the fun out of trading

mootixguy
04-09-2007, 12:58 PM