PDA

View Full Version : Cloning!!!


charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:34 AM
does any 1 know how 2 clone pokemons on pokemon diamond in english version?! if so................................PLEASE TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maiku
05-10-2007, 01:34 AM
does any 1 know how 2 clone pokemons on pokemon diamond in english version?! if so................................PLEASE TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you kidding me!? Look a few threds down...

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:36 AM
I know but i dont have a WI-Fi thing. dont you guys have another way to do it?

Maiku
05-10-2007, 01:37 AM
I know but i dont have a WI-Fi thing. dont you guys have another way to do it?

No... there is currently no other way to do it. If there is it hasnt been discover/released world wide yet.

naturalgenius
05-10-2007, 01:37 AM
Are you serious? Read what other threads have been created before you make one asking something that had just been posted a few threads down. :eh: That might help?

BeserkerFury
05-10-2007, 01:37 AM
No there isn't,there is one for Japan's version,but thats it.BEsides the one I posted below.

Maiku
05-10-2007, 01:38 AM
Are you serious? Read what other threads have been created before you make one asking something that had just been posted a few threads down. :eh: That might help?

Its already been said, so your post was not necessary... restating what has already been said is just pointless.

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:40 AM
i kno everyone, but i dont have a wi-fi. 4 da japanese version, all u need is a dito and to fight in a double battle, dosn't anyone know the english version 1 dat dosn't contain wi-fi thngs

BeserkerFury
05-10-2007, 01:41 AM
There is none other than that,and the Ditto glitch only clones items.

Maiku
05-10-2007, 01:41 AM
i kno everyone, but i dont have a wi-fi. 4 da japanese version, all u need is a dito and to fight in a double battle, dosn't anyone know the english version 1 dat dosn't contain wi-fi thngs

Just because the Japanese game has one doesnt mean the english one does. Notice the E4 glitch being fixed in the english game?

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:42 AM
oh, do u know i ditto gitch to clone items on the english version? cuz dats what i wanted. my bad!?:wink: :oops:

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 01:45 AM
theres is no CLONIG POKEMON IN DIAMOND AND PEARL!!!!!!!!!

Maiku
05-10-2007, 01:46 AM
theres is no CLONIG POKEMON IN DIAMOND AND PEARL!!!!!!!!!

Acctually yes there is! its in the GTS... please read all the posts and look at some other topics...

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:46 AM
iknow, but i whant 2 kno if there is a cloning item glitch

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 01:47 AM
you know that from yesterday

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:49 AM
hey maiku, what do u mean by looking in da gts? so there is a glitch?! plz tell me!

Maiku
05-10-2007, 01:49 AM
hey maiku, what do u mean by looking in da gts? so there is a glitch?! plz tell me!

The GTS is the WiFi way. GTS = "Global" Trading System

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:50 AM
hey maiku, what do u mean to look in the gts? do u mean there is a glitch? plz tell me!!

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 01:52 AM
you need nintendo wifi to do that

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:53 AM
this sucks. so does any1 kno an action replay code for cloning or item duplication?

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 01:55 AM
nope, because search, the reason why you got bad egg is because of the wid shinies

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 01:59 AM
erick, what r u doing?

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:01 AM
erick, what r u doing?
seeing action replay codes, so i could add new action replay codes

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:04 AM
wich website. do u got any good ones?

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:08 AM
i found this one, i tested out myself

Battle Codes:
Replace 'xx' with the value you want.

Pokemon Slot 1:

Inf Health:
621C4D44 00000000
B21C4D44 00000000
10004D94 0000xxxx
D2000000 00000000

Inf Move 1:
621C4D44 00000000
B21C4D44 00000000
20004D74 000000xx
D2000000 00000000

Inf Move 2:
621C4D44 00000000
B21C4D44 00000000
20004D75 000000xx
D2000000 00000000

Inf Move 3:
621C4D44 00000000
B21C4D44 00000000
20004D76 000000xx
D2000000 00000000

Inf Move 4:
621C4D44 00000000
B21C4D44 00000000
20004D77 000000xx
D2000000 00000000

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:09 AM
where did u get the codes

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:10 AM
my friend sent it to me

Freddy Fro
05-10-2007, 02:11 AM
Now what does this have to do with cloning at all?

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:13 AM
sorry, we kind of got in a diferent conversetion. but sorry to bcuz i dont have a wi-fi

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:14 AM
erick, what do u mean to replace xx by what ever we want?

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:15 AM
by numbers for example 99, that means you got 99:wink:

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:17 AM
but for da inf life, u got 4 x's. n how do i activate the code?

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:18 AM
you got me there:eek:

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:20 AM
try this out edgar

all underground goods

94000130 fcff0000
b21c4d28 00000000
b0000004 00000000
e0004544 00000028
29565726 35343314
852b3736 2c47550f
7b0e3d76 0000002e
00000000 00000000
00000000 00000000
d2000000 00000000

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:20 AM
how do i activate it? n tell me how do i do it if it has 4 x's

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:23 AM
i forgot:oops:

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:25 AM
then how do i activate the underground goods thing

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:27 AM
look at this

Meet 32 people underground without really meeting them (Press L + R)
94000130 FCFF0000
B21C4D28 00000000
B0000004 00000000
00003C98 00000020
D2000000 00000000

it works on me:eek:

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:32 AM
cool! it worked!:happy: :smile: :biggrin: :surp: :razz:

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:33 AM
for real!!!!!!!!!:eek:

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:37 AM
yeah!

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:39 AM
people talk to you

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:40 AM
not that code, the other 1

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:42 AM
the goods?

ArceusGod
05-10-2007, 02:43 AM
hey me too

charizard_awesome
05-10-2007, 02:43 AM
yeah