PDA

View Full Version : If u trade a hacked pkmn...


Burningfenix
05-11-2007, 02:06 AM
will ur game get ruined or will u just not be able to use it on like wireless battles

Fire Pkmn Master
05-11-2007, 02:07 AM
Nothing bad will really happen. You just have a hacked pokemon is all.

Chris9898
05-11-2007, 02:10 AM
Nothing bad will really happen. You just have a hacked pokemon is all.
Finally we have a smart and logical person on this board.

rebelde33
05-11-2007, 02:47 AM
This has been asked a million times...NO IT WILL NOT RUIN YOUR GAME.

Fire Pkmn Master
05-11-2007, 02:50 AM
This has been asked a million times...NO IT WILL NOT RUIN YOUR GAME.

It has and has already been answered. No need to post another answer.

Pokemaniac28
05-11-2007, 02:51 AM
Lol.. he got you there.

rebelde33
05-11-2007, 02:52 AM
It has and has already been answered. No need to post another answer.
So?

Fire Pkmn Master
05-11-2007, 02:54 AM
So?

So, next time read the rules and you would know that if a question is answered then there's no need to post the same answer or whatever again.
Oh and you always have to have more than four words every post.

Pokemaniac28
05-11-2007, 03:00 AM
One thing i dont get about this site.. is the four word rule.. first time i ever heard of that in any forums.. and if they want you to post more than 4 words.. why would they just not let you post if you dont have 4 words.. that way there wont be people breaking the rule.

Jack of Clovers
05-11-2007, 03:26 AM
One thing i dont get about this site.. is the four word rule.. first time i ever heard of that in any forums.. and if they want you to post more than 4 words.. why would they just not let you post if you dont have 4 words.. that way there wont be people breaking the rule.
Because there are times when it's ok and justifiable to post a single word. Posting "So?" up there is not one of them. It's not that hard to construct a simple sentence.

Anyway, this question has been answered, no need to post anymore.

~Jack~