PDA

View Full Version : Regis


catch em all
05-24-2007, 01:15 AM
I need the regis don't matter if they are sharked or not and I need them fast.

turbo
05-24-2007, 01:22 AM
Sorry but I don't have Wi-Fi

Erureido
05-24-2007, 01:23 AM
y didn't u use the sticky thread???

Pokemaniac28
05-24-2007, 01:23 AM
Sorry but I don't have Wi-Fi

Then why post? And theres a sticky on trading!!

shweeet
05-24-2007, 01:23 AM
Try checking the trades, I often see people putting them up for trade.

Unfortuneately, they are on my ruby, which i lent to a friend.

catch em all
05-24-2007, 01:24 AM
Because I w ant em sharked.

MustangGT
05-24-2007, 01:43 AM
go to the Glitched/Hacked Trading Center thread