PDA

View Full Version : Glitch help.


Johnny P
05-26-2007, 09:35 PM
A guy on a forum called neoseeker said that there is a glitch to get Drakrai. He even said all this cross my heart etc that it was true. He said he'd show proof but I didn't see his proof yet. He wouldn't tell anyone what it was or else it would spread. He said you need 3 certain HMs,have or see cresselia and that you have to go to cresselia resting place. If you know the glitch please tell me. Oh and he said he wouldn't tell the key thing.:happy:

not a nazi
05-26-2007, 09:36 PM
A guy on a forum called neoseeker said that there is a glitch to get Drakrai. He even said all this cross my heart etc that it was true. He said he'd show proof but I didn't see his proof yet. He wouldn't tell anyone what it was or else it would spread. He said you need 3 certain HMs,have or see cresselia and that you have to go to cresselia resting place. If you know the glitch please tell me. Oh and he said he wouldn't tell the key thing.:happy:
its the ar walk through walls cheat; you need action replay.

WifiFX
05-26-2007, 09:37 PM
well, he lied...I wifi, am the glitch master...Don't mess with the balance of screwing up games.

Johnny P
05-26-2007, 09:41 PM
But what about the proof thing. And he said he didn't use a device.
Besides I already know the ar glitch and I have an ar. I just don't know how to use it for my pokemon pearl.:sad:

WifiFX
05-26-2007, 09:43 PM
you enter the code manually...and, He's on the computer, he could borrow a lv.100 from you, and you'd never see him again.

not a nazi
05-26-2007, 09:43 PM
But what about the proof thing. And he said he didn't use a device.
Besides I already know the ar glitch and I have an ar. I just don't know how to use it for my pokemon pearl.:sad:
you mean the japanese glitch?

Johnny P
05-26-2007, 09:53 PM
He said it was only similar to the japanese glitch. Besides I think he has the english version.

The Jr Trainer
05-26-2007, 10:04 PM
he is using the AR wall glich/cheat thing.

Johnny P
05-26-2007, 10:08 PM
But I already said that he wasn't using a device.:ermm:

not a nazi
05-26-2007, 10:09 PM
But I already said that he wasn't using a device.:ermm:
then he's lying.

4 words

Johnny P
05-26-2007, 10:22 PM
and waht about the swear to god cross my heart thing?

WifiFX
05-26-2007, 10:24 PM
he typed it...he didn't say it. And he might not have even beleived in them..I know, hard to hear.

Johnny P
05-26-2007, 10:25 PM
he typed it...he didn't say it. And he might not have even beleived in them..I know, hard to hear.
Fine he typed it.

rebelde33
05-27-2007, 12:08 AM
A guy on a forum called neoseeker said that there is a glitch to get Drakrai. He even said all this cross my heart etc that it was true. He said he'd show proof but I didn't see his proof yet. He wouldn't tell anyone what it was or else it would spread. He said you need 3 certain HMs,have or see cresselia and that you have to go to cresselia resting place. If you know the glitch please tell me. Oh and he said he wouldn't tell the key thing.:happy:
He's obviously trying to fool you. There's no such thing as "get 3 certain HMs and Cresselia" so don't believe him.

frondew
05-27-2007, 12:21 AM
ya hes lieing, do u know him/her in person?

rebelde33
05-27-2007, 12:28 AM
ya hes lieing, do u know him/her in person?
Probably not. He said the person that told him was from a forum place.

Johnny P
05-27-2007, 12:41 AM
no

Johnny P
05-27-2007, 12:42 AM
Sorry I'm broke 2 rules.:sad: