PDA

View Full Version : tototdile


dialggron
05-30-2007, 08:39 PM
im lokking for a totodile and ill trade a adamant nature spritomb for one

ASHv7
05-30-2007, 08:42 PM
im lokking for a totodile and ill trade a adamant nature spritomb for one
ok i have totdile

Legend Master
05-30-2007, 08:42 PM
You got anything else?
I can get you a Totodile but first
I need to get an egg for it and
hatch it. :oops:

ASHv7
05-30-2007, 08:43 PM
I got hacted

Legend Master
05-30-2007, 08:44 PM
Fine, Ash, you can take it. :wink:

ASHv7
05-30-2007, 08:45 PM
Fine, Ash, you can take it. :wink:
ok

dialggron
05-30-2007, 09:09 PM
ok lets trade but we gotta do this quick

silent pokemon master
05-30-2007, 09:11 PM
I got hacted

ok



You forget the 4 word rule, try and follow the rules next time.:tongue: