PDA

View Full Version : How do you use poke radar ?


WarriorSokka
06-06-2007, 02:00 AM
GRRR I go in grass...i click the screen...AND NO GRASS EVER RUSTLES WHAT AM I DOIN WRONG

ASHv7
06-06-2007, 02:01 AM
GRRR I go in grass...i click the screen...AND NO GRASS EVER RUSTLES WHAT AM I DOIN WRONG
try it maybe at day time

-PK
06-06-2007, 02:03 AM
The time doesn't matter. It should work at any time of day or night.

Dark_Ash
06-06-2007, 02:30 AM
If your on your bike it doesnt work. and use Max Repels before you use it ok.

WarriorSokka
06-06-2007, 02:32 AM
If your on your bike it doesnt work. and use Max Repels before you use it ok.

:P I get off my bike cause u cant activate it when your on it :P

Also ill try the Max Repel thing after i get outta the E4 im training for the Sinten League :)

Dark_Ash
06-06-2007, 02:38 AM
Another thing is that you have to be inside the grass to use as well. Maybe you were not in the grass?

WarriorSokka
06-06-2007, 02:52 AM
No i was :P thanks for your help though im almost about dead in the elite 4 so imma go try

kadeon
06-06-2007, 11:10 AM
No i was :P thanks for your help though im almost about dead in the elite 4 so imma go try

if your on the elite four good luck beatin sythia.