PDA

View Full Version : Mystery Dungeon: Sinnoh Version RP

Pancakeman
06-06-2007, 08:09 PM
Okay, this RP is like Mystery Dungeon Red and Blue but with Sinnoh Pokemon.
You basically wake up as a Pokemon one morning and find others who have the same problem. You have 2 goals: Return to normal; And help save the day by defeating Team Solar /Team Lunar from taking all legendary and (even rare) pokemon and depleting their energy to make Ultra Lasers to break open the Sun/Moon and retrieve the Sun Harness/Moon Harness. (They are humans. I know you really can't do this but hey, it's fantasy. And it's an Ultra Laser. It can split gases. No, I am no scientist.)
Players join Attack Groups and give them a name.
All groups have leaders. NO FIGHTING
When you find your group, there are trade-offs if neccesary.
NO CLAN BATTLES
Also, the story takes place in the Sinnoh Region. Feel free to make yourself a map. :biggrin:

ANY POKEMON AVAILABLE ALLOWEDIf you need to change your posts, please feel free to do so.
NO LEGENDARIES
U CAN ALSO BE A HUMAN IF UR FAVORITES HAVE BEEN TAKEN

Opokemon (including legendaries and starters) will be found through the story and may or may not join your team.

Use this template:

NAME:

POKEMON:

PKMN TYPES:

SPECIAL ABILITIES:

SPECIAL BACKGROUNDS:

TEAM:~~~save for later~~~|||dont copy :)

this is mine:

NAME:Ryan

POKEMON:Lucario

PKMN TYPES:Steel/Fighting

SPECIAL ABILITIES:Inner Focus/Steadfast

SPECIAL BACKGROUNDS:Feels the reason he is a Lucario is b/c of the way he badly mistreated his own Lucario :sad:

Aruseus777
06-06-2007, 09:50 PM
Please spell check an rp's plot before posting it.

Lord Celebi
06-07-2007, 12:32 AM
Furthermore, the plot is too short.

*Locked*

Dr Scott
06-08-2007, 04:47 AM
*Unlocked

Rust, I know I don't have much seniority over you, and I haven't been a mod for that long, I think you're a little too trigger happy.

Give them a warning, and if they haven't fixed it by then, THEN you lock.