PDA

View Full Version : Nintendogs~

Fluffy Mew
06-16-2007, 08:53 PM
Nintendogs! come talk about nintendogs right here!

FirePwnsRock
06-17-2007, 07:23 AM
Nintendogs! come talk about nintendogs right here!

well....lets just say that my first time playing the game was...uh.....different from normal:oops:.

PalkiaAndBlisseyrock
06-18-2007, 01:51 AM
I used to like playing it, but it eventually got repetitive, so i don't play it anymore. I just regret never getting the space room, or a pug ;_; PUGS ARE CUTE

Epic trainer
06-18-2007, 03:42 PM
I still play it.It is really fun.I like shelties because they are so smart!:3

darkrai92
06-23-2007, 05:44 AM
the games really good but the noise they make when they drink water is annoying

PalkiaAndBlisseyrock
06-23-2007, 07:22 AM
I just started playing again... I have about 24000 trainer points, and I just got a Chihuahua named Taco. TACOS! But I need tacos. I need them or I will explode. That happens to me sometimes...

Jer49
03-04-2008, 11:14 PM
Nintendogs RULE! I have a daschound named Max the 2nd, because I have a real dog named Max. But I can't start a new game for a random reason.(Yes, you can start a new game.) But in my previous games, I had only Daschounds and Sibrarian Huskys. Daschounds RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jer49. Remember it! REMEMBER!

Metagross Ex
03-05-2008, 04:50 PM
Nintendogs RULE! I have a daschound named Max the 2nd, because I have a real dog named Max. But I can't start a new game for a random reason.(Yes, you can start a new game.) But in my previous games, I had only Daschounds and Sibrarian Huskys. Daschounds RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jer49. Remember it! REMEMBER!

Yeah I used to have the Dauchsund one or however you spell that but then I traded it in I had all dogs at the store place all items and money was infinite. LOL!!:crackup::crackup: (obviously an AR)

suzyK
03-05-2008, 10:41 PM