PDA

View Full Version : The Phantom Curse

SpazzedOutRayquaza
06-22-2007, 04:51 PM
OOC:
And two days after the sign up thread opened, we will now RP with 11 people.
That's gotta be some sort of record...

IC:
"Oh my god..." Philip developed a headache. "This can't be..." He went over the facts in his head. Alright. The king's daughter told me to meet on the rock shrine. Maybe I should find it an honor... He thought less and acted more. "Go, Tornado!" He threw the white apricorn into the air, and a large Staraptor came out. "I need you to fly me to the rock shrine. Okay?"
"Screeee!" That piercing shriek always unnerved him. But he knew what it meant. He got on Tornado's back, and she flew him to the shrine.
"Nobody's here... I guess I'll just have to wait." He returned Tornado and waited.

OOC:
Meyh, I'm not that good at starting RPs...

Poke Master
06-22-2007, 04:59 PM
OCC:Speak for yourself..

"Where did she say she wanted us to meet?" Clark asked himself.
"Swellow! Swellow" Ace Flew in the direction of the rock shrine.
"Oh, thanks Ace." I thanked him.
"Can you fly me there?" I asked Ace.
"Swellow?!" He cried in a confused voice.
I had never flew on Ace before and Now I wanted to try.
"Swellow... Swellow!" Ace finally lifted me into the air and off we went, towards the rock shrine.

OCC:I'm not good at RP's either:oops:

Brago
06-22-2007, 05:21 PM
Cool winds soothed the air as Andrew knew he had to met the king's daughter at the shrine. "I have no flying pokemon so go Orion!" Andrew threw the gold pokeball into the air releasing Bronzong from its pokeball. "Teleport me to the rock shrine." Bronzong obeyed releasing rainbow colored auras out into the air and both Orion and Andrew vanished.

OOC: I didn't know what sound Bronzong makes so thats why I didn't put it in.

Shecomora
06-22-2007, 05:25 PM
ooc: i don't think ANYONE is good at starting Rps...unless they have mastered it :oops: