PDA

View Full Version : No!!!!


Dark Charizard
07-03-2007, 05:12 PM
So I was cloning my shiny arcanine, I made it so that if someone wanted it, he would have to give me an amomasnow lv9 under, obviously you can't...

Accidently I turned it off late, so it didn't work, and he was left deposited, I turn it on 5 secs later, and what the hell, I have an amomasnow lv4 from Sara,

has this happened to you?

not a nazi
07-03-2007, 05:12 PM
So I was cloning my shiny arcanine, I made it so that if someone wanted it, he would have to give me an amomasnow lv9 under, obviously you can't...

Accidently I turned it off late, so it didn't work, and he was left deposited, I turn it on 5 secs later, and what the hell, I have an amomasnow lv4 from Sara,

has this happened to you?
THIS is another reason not to clone on GTS.

people can hack evos lv9 and under.

Flan
07-03-2007, 05:19 PM
So I was cloning my shiny arcanine, I made it so that if someone wanted it, he would have to give me an amomasnow lv9 under, obviously you can't...

Accidently I turned it off late, so it didn't work, and he was left deposited, I turn it on 5 secs later, and what the hell, I have an amomasnow lv4 from Sara,

has this happened to you?

Someone probably hacked a LV4 Abomasnow.
Next time, ask for something different, impossible and totally unexpected, like a female LV9 and under Machamp. Hackers are catching on and getting LV100 Abras, LV9 and under fully evolved starters, etc. What I hate is that they're sneaky enough to do that.
Can't they hack for their own Shinies or whatever?

Dark Charizard
07-03-2007, 05:22 PM
Someone probably hacked a LV4 Abomasnow.
Next time, ask for something different, impossible and totally unexpected, like a female LV9 and under Machamp. Hackers are catching on and getting LV100 Abras, LV9 and under fully evolved starters, etc. What I hate is that they're sneaky enough to do that.
Can't you hack your own Shinies or whatever?

I would never hack. :P

I'm going to use that abomasnow for another loser who wants an abomasnow lv9 and under. :tongue3:

Flan
07-03-2007, 05:24 PM
I would never hack. :P

I'm going to use that abomasnow for another loser who wants an abomasnow lv9 and under. :tongue3:

I'm not talking about you. XD
I'm talking about the people who hack for legit Shinies. >.>
I've had that happen several times before.

PokemonTmaster
07-03-2007, 05:56 PM
I thought you cant Trade hacked pokemon on gts.
cause i cant trade my hacked deoxys that i didn't hack on gts.
every time i clone,i always put deoxys 9 and under

Flan
07-03-2007, 06:27 PM
I thought you cant Trade hacked pokemon on gts.
cause i cant trade my hacked deoxys that i didn't hack on gts.
every time i clone,i always put deoxys 9 and under

Well, somehow people can bypass it.
I saw a LV4 female Torterra in the GTS once. >.> (no lies)

not a nazi
07-03-2007, 06:29 PM
Well, somehow people can bypass it.
I saw a LV4 female Torterra in the GTS once. >.> (no lies)
In my game right now, i have a surprise (not exactly) for the GTS.....

lv2 torterra, lv3 infernape, lv3 empoleon (female), and lv2 dialga.

PokemonTmaster
07-03-2007, 06:29 PM
Well, somehow people can bypass it.
I saw a LV4 female Torterra in the GTS once. >.> (no lies)

i think you are aloud to put hacked pokemon up for offer,but you cant trade
them to other peeps

Flan
07-03-2007, 06:30 PM
i think you are aloud to put hacked pokemon up for offer,but you cant trade
them to other peeps

I've traded a hacked Pokemon to someone before. ;D
So the GTS is doing a very cruddy job of protecting itself from hacks.

c-wooper
07-03-2007, 06:31 PM
ya those ARs get those gay pokemon that you arent supposed to have.:ermm:


My buddy was cloning his lvl 100 Tyranitar and the same thing happended.

PokemonTmaster
07-03-2007, 06:31 PM
I've traded a hacked Pokemon to someone before. ;D
So the GTS is doing a very cruddy job of protecting itself from hacks.

oh.
how come it wont let me trade my deoxys :(

Exon Auxus
07-03-2007, 06:32 PM
So I was cloning my shiny arcanine, I made it so that if someone wanted it, he would have to give me an amomasnow lv9 under, obviously you can't...

Accidently I turned it off late, so it didn't work, and he was left deposited, I turn it on 5 secs later, and what the hell, I have an amomasnow lv4 from Sara,

has this happened to you?

Ask for a lvl 9 Palkia, I always do that. Once I tried to clone my Shiny Milotic lvl 100 and asked for a lvl 100 Bagon....you know the rest.

Flan
07-03-2007, 06:47 PM
oh.
how come it wont let me trade my deoxys :(

Did you hack it yourself?
You're probably having problems with the GTS if not. XP
It always lets me trade hacks.

okothnuva
07-03-2007, 06:53 PM
Ask for a lv. 9 and under Piloswine or something. I don't think anyone has that >_>

NeonDragonair
07-03-2007, 07:42 PM
So I was cloning my shiny arcanine, I made it so that if someone wanted it, he would have to give me an amomasnow lv9 under, obviously you can't...

Accidently I turned it off late, so it didn't work, and he was left deposited, I turn it on 5 secs later, and what the hell, I have an amomasnow lv4 from Sara,

has this happened to you?


omg, i was trying to clone my deoxys, the wanted pokemon was a butterfree lv 9 and under, and i came back a few seconds later and it was gone, replaced by a lv 4 butterfree from Sara too!

at least the butterfree was shiny... but I lost my poor deoxys... sara is evil

not a nazi
07-03-2007, 07:43 PM
omg, i was trying to clone my deoxys, the wanted pokemon was a butterfree lv 9 and under, and i came back a few seconds later and it was gone, replaced by a lv 4 butterfree from Sara too!

at least the butterfree was shiny... but I lost my poor deoxys... sara is evil
....I am sara.

LOL just kidding

Flan
07-03-2007, 07:44 PM
....I am sara.

o_O
You've got to be kidding me.

not a nazi
07-03-2007, 07:45 PM
o_O
You've got to be kidding me.
re-quote the post, okay?

Flan
07-03-2007, 07:47 PM
re-quote the post, okay?

I'll just take this as a joke. >.>

SunshineWingull
07-03-2007, 08:07 PM
I'd do a 100 Female Weedle.

Cybergear88
07-03-2007, 08:17 PM
i would do a lv.9 and under mewtwo because nobody can get that without hacking it. it always works 4 me...<(.<) kirby hates hackers...

Archeopterix
07-03-2007, 09:18 PM
If you requested an event pokemon this wouldn't happen. >.>

Cybergear88
07-03-2007, 09:40 PM
its true about what archeopterix said. always do event pokemon. if you dont have any on you pkdex then go with my idea...^_^

Beech Daly
07-04-2007, 02:22 AM
About hacked pokemon ... I wonder..

In Lake Verity (off of 201) I have noted a few Lv. 2 Bibarels....wild.
Uhhhh, is that a glitch or did something go haywire on my game?
Or do they come like that wild?

Flan
07-04-2007, 03:12 AM
About hacked pokemon ... I wonder..

In Lake Verity (off of 201) I have noted a few Lv. 2 Bibarels....wild.
Uhhhh, is that a glitch or did something go haywire on my game?
Or do they come like that wild?

They come like that wild.
I like to catch a couple of them and surprise a couple of people on the GTS who ask for LV9 and under Bibarels/Staravias.

Lucario-clm
07-04-2007, 03:29 AM
Just ask for a Darkrai, no one on GTS has one :rolleyes:... NO ONE

Poring
07-04-2007, 03:43 AM
Do a level 9 and under ingame legend. Like Dialga/Palkia. I hear those are blocked, since the game doesn't let you put legends that are below the level obtained on the GTS.

andthenwekisss
07-04-2007, 03:49 AM
ya those ARs get those gay pokemon that you arent supposed to have.:ermm:


My buddy was cloning his lvl 100 Tyranitar and the same thing happended.
IF YOU ARE CLONING A LEVEL 100 ASK FOR THE SAME POKEMON AT THE SAME LEVEL! THAT WAY YOU WON'T GET RIPPED OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Flan
07-04-2007, 03:51 AM
IF YOU ARE CLONING A LEVEL 100 ASK FOR THE SAME POKEMON AT THE SAME LEVEL! THAT WAY YOU WON'T GET RIPPED OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's a horrible way to do it if you're cloning a Shiny. >.>

andthenwekisss
07-04-2007, 03:52 AM
That's a horrible way to do it if you're cloning a Shiny. >.>
Well at least you won't get a level 4 abomasnow! :)

Flan
07-04-2007, 03:57 AM
Well at least you won't get a level 4 abomasnow! :)

I'd rather have a LV9 and under Darkrai because I never ask for Abomasnows. ;D

andthenwekisss
07-04-2007, 03:59 AM
I'd rather have a LV9 and under Darkrai because I never ask for Abomasnows. ;D
well then ask for a pokemon that can't be traded on gts like an event pokemon

Archeopterix
07-04-2007, 04:19 AM
Just ask for a Darkrai, no one on GTS has one :rolleyes:... NO ONE

Thats because they're blocked. You can still Deposit them and Request them on GTS, but they cannot be traded on GTS. This is why its the perfect method for cloning.

Deoxys Ribonuke
07-04-2007, 04:57 AM
So I was cloning my shiny arcanine, I made it so that if someone wanted it, he would have to give me an amomasnow lv9 under, obviously you can't...

Accidently I turned it off late, so it didn't work, and he was left deposited, I turn it on 5 secs later, and what the hell, I have an amomasnow lv4 from Sara,

has this happened to you?

Yes, this has happened to me when I tried to clone Deoxys.

NEVER choose Abomasnow; hackers know that that's most likely the first thing people will choose, so they prowl the GTS, looking for unsuspecting persons...

not a nazi
07-04-2007, 02:14 PM
Yes, this has happened to me when I tried to clone Deoxys.

NEVER choose Abomasnow; hackers know that that's most likely the first thing people will choose, so they prowl the GTS, looking for unsuspecting persons...
ask for something like...a lv. 9 and under dodrio. something uncommon.

Light Manaphy
07-04-2007, 02:17 PM
ask for a level 100 Female Zubat. I cloned my Shiny Linoone and asked for one, and it never got traded.