PDA

View Full Version : Manaphy


rygel960
07-11-2007, 01:12 PM
i heared that there is glitch to get manaphy, how do you do it and will it do any bad to your game

berlinwall121
07-11-2007, 01:14 PM
not that ive ever heard of, there might be one in pokemon ranger, so that your able to get more than one, but i dont think there are any in d/p

rygel960
07-11-2007, 01:17 PM
not that ive ever heard of, there might be one in pokemon ranger, so that your able to get more than one, but i dont think there are any in d/p
i've heared it in serebii

Galactic Spriter
07-11-2007, 01:29 PM
You have to have pokemon ranger and do a mission to get a Manaphy Egg then transfer it to D/P