PDA

View Full Version : Shines


ChaosJebus
07-27-2007, 10:34 AM
Looking for shinies and i really need them also i need an arceus

pidino
07-27-2007, 10:37 AM
Looking for shinies and i really need them also i need an arceus
I got a semi-legit arceus, do you have any shinies or a dragonite?

ChaosJebus
07-27-2007, 10:40 AM
yes i have shinies and i do have a dragonite

pidino
07-27-2007, 10:42 AM
yes i have shinies and i do have a dragonite
what shiny pokemon do you have?

PKMN Legend Anthony
07-27-2007, 10:44 AM
what shiny pokemon do you have?
If you have any lv100 EV trained PKMN i can give you a Acerus?

ChaosJebus
07-27-2007, 10:45 AM
what shiny pokemon do you have?

the ones in my sig

If you have any lv100 EV trained PKMN i can give you a Acerus?

no i dont have any

PKMN Legend Anthony
07-27-2007, 10:47 AM
the ones in my sig



no i dont have any
Ok thanks Anyway ^_^

pidino
07-27-2007, 10:47 AM
the ones in my sig



no i dont have any
Can i trade my semi legit arceus for the shiny torchic?

ChaosJebus
07-27-2007, 10:49 AM
no sorry

pidino
07-27-2007, 10:51 AM
no sorry
how about the hacked shiny darkrai? I can make arceus hold a draco plate

ChaosJebus
07-27-2007, 10:54 AM
umm.... no

pidino
07-27-2007, 10:57 AM
umm.... no
ok...arceus for dragonite?

ChaosJebus
07-27-2007, 11:01 AM
deal

pidino
07-27-2007, 11:09 AM
deal
sorry, someone is offering a ev trained tyranitar for it. Good luck though