PDA

View Full Version : Is Dial-up and wifi compatible


pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:05 AM
I heard that it could work but only if you have a usb connector.....is that true:eh:

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 03:15 AM
Why didn't you post this in a different thread rather than making one alone for this question. And wifi just needs a coinnection.

pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:16 AM
any help would be greatly appreciated....Fine how about this, whoever's advice helps me out the most i'll give them 2 spiritombs with egg moves

pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:17 AM
Why didn't you post this in a different thread rather than making one alone for this question. And wifi just needs a coinnection.

i would do that but i noticed that a mass majority of people who know about this stuff come here

js123
08-13-2007, 03:17 AM
no it doesnt im sure the box for the usb connector says on high speed/broadband/modem internet

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 03:20 AM
USB connector isn't compatible, but Pokemaster, Wifi is a nintendo product, and is compatiblke with a MAc, which isn;'t related to PC's which aren't ... opk Ill shut up now.

pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:31 AM
ok guys thanks for the help though....guess i gotta wait til i get my Dsl back

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 03:37 AM
Wanna join my clan? The Shad0ws?

pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:41 AM
Wanna join my clan? The Shad0ws?

srry man im already with the spartans. But tomorrow u can ask him to ally with your group, so we could all have each other's backs. U cant ask today cause i think he's offline

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 03:42 AM
We dont have allies.

pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:44 AM
We dont have allies.

well im not sure if this whole thing will work out though

pokemaster1111
08-13-2007, 03:46 AM
ok im gonna get off now, so if u wanna continue this conversation just pm me and i'll read it tomorrow

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 05:35 AM
ok watever, you have fun.