PDA

View Full Version : Blastoise Image


Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 05:20 AM
I am looking for a Blatoise image if anyone has one, a really cool one.

And how come traine rcards won't show up in my sig, I removed it but anyoen know?

ronjocox
08-13-2007, 05:20 AM
I am looking for a Blatoise image if anyone has one, a really cool one.

And how come traine rcards won't show up in my sig, I removed it but anyoen know?

Wrong Place to ask this. Try the sprites Board.

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 05:21 AM
sorry Ronjocox aren't we friends?

ronjocox
08-13-2007, 05:23 AM
sorry Ronjocox aren't we friends?
fine. I found one.

http://www.worth1000.com/emailthis.asp?entry=165232

Shell Shocker
08-13-2007, 05:31 AM
is that suppose to be a joke?????

Aeroglyphix
08-13-2007, 02:17 PM
www.yahoo.com
www.google.com

Happy now?