PDA

View Full Version : Jonas Brothers Fans!

andthenwekisss
08-16-2007, 01:56 AM
http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m96/andthenwekisss/JonasBrothers.png

I made that. Which one is your faveorite?

WayToDawn
08-16-2007, 01:59 AM
http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m96/andthenwekisss/JonasBrothers.png

I made that. Which one is your faveorite?

....*starts bouncing off the walls* I may not look like a Jonas Brothers fan, BUT I AM! XD. Awesomeness :). *stares at it, almost faints* Um...you didn't see that.

Orthar
08-16-2007, 11:03 AM
They suck. Literally. They have no musical talent whatsoever and their music is that pop crap. Nasty.

Soul Slayer
08-16-2007, 03:43 PM
They suck. Literally. They have no musical talent whatsoever and their music is that pop crap. Nasty.

Hah, I was going to be polite and not say that... but I agree.

I'm not a pop expert by any means, but all of their catchier songs are Busted/Kim Wilde/whatever 80s pop band/etc. covers anyway, and it's rather disgusting when Disney Kids go about acting as though the Jonas Brothers wrote them.

I suppose they're popular because they're "hot"?

WayToDawn
08-16-2007, 05:44 PM
Hah, I was going to be polite and not say that... but I agree.

I'm not a pop expert by any means, but all of their catchier songs are Busted/Kim Wilde/whatever 80s pop band/etc. covers anyway, and it's rather disgusting when Disney Kids go about acting as though the Jonas Brothers wrote them.

I suppose they're popular because they're "hot"?

Who knows. One of the only reasons I like 'em is because they have /some/ good songs. And they aren't like the other Disney singers. I'm still sick of how many people over 13 years old like Hannah Montana...*shivers*

sonickid01
08-16-2007, 05:47 PM
Yeah. Pretty much.

My opinion is the same with High School Musical. It's Disney Channel, for pete's sake!

andthenwekisss
08-17-2007, 12:14 AM