PDA

View Full Version : Help With Norton Internet!


Kickme93
08-25-2007, 11:10 AM
Hey There, Me And My Dad Are Trying To Set Up Norton Internet Security 2007 Onto My Vista Computer But It Keeps Coming Up With A Error (Down Below) We Have Red What Norton Have Suggested But It Doesnt Seem To Work, Could You Help Us Please?

http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/2932/wtfbm4.png

Thats The Error Message

Yggdrasill
08-25-2007, 11:38 AM
When does the error come up? Does it get to a certain point in the installation before the error appears?

Kickme93
08-25-2007, 11:57 AM
It Starts To Install Then Round About Middlish It Stops And That Appears

Kayden Javlaíakín
08-25-2007, 03:01 PM
It Starts To Install Then Round About Middlish It Stops And That Appears
Meh, I found this (http://service1.symantec.com/SUPPORT/sharedtech.nsf/0/984ec72df26a8807652572ec0002ab98?OpenDocument&seg=hm&lg=en&ct=us) if you think it will be any help. :/

Kickme93
08-27-2007, 09:03 PM
Meh, I found this (http://service1.symantec.com/SUPPORT/sharedtech.nsf/0/984ec72df26a8807652572ec0002ab98?OpenDocument&seg=hm&lg=en&ct=us) if you think it will be any help. :/
thanks man, but ive tried it already