PDA

View Full Version : Calling to Paradise: The Discussion

Dog of Hellsing
09-04-2007, 06:26 PM
So here's the Discussion thread, YAY! Post here with all your major OOC needs and desires! Well, maybe not DESIRES, but, eh, you get the idea lol.

The RP is here. (http://www.pokemonelite2000.com/forum/showthread.php?p=1669808#post1669808)

EonMythos
09-04-2007, 07:24 PM
*cackles slightly* Oh man, I know eventually this is going to kill me, but I just had to add an accent to Tanis' character. XD Oughta make for interesting yelling matches between her and who ever decided to push at her really temper. *giggling*

Anyway, YAY FOR THE RP STARTING!!!! *throws lots of confetti and ribbon into the air*

*Tanis settles herself in a corner, trying to ignore me.*

Ooooh yeah! I need to get her banner up!~ I wubbles it muches, even if it's my first attempt at Photoshop. ^_^ Kaze inpsired me to make one, so THANK YOU KAZE-SAN!! It shall be at the front of all my posts now, because I love it so!~ *bounds off to place banner*

Comexback
09-04-2007, 08:59 PM
Ooooh yeah! I need to get her banner up!~ I wubbles it muches, even if it's my first attempt at Photoshop. ^_^ Kaze inpsired me to make one, so THANK YOU KAZE-SAN!! It shall be at the front of all my posts now, because I love it so!~ *bounds off to place banner*

Heh. That's cool. ^^ And in some roleplays Nakkura has an adorable slight Southern accent.

Nakkura: It makes me sexy, right? ;_;

Anyway, I have no idea when I'll be able to post this week. =/ Band's after school every day, and that's not including homework and school itself. I may find some time Thursday or Friday, but I can't promise anything. ^^;

*pets Tero*

Nakkura: *watches Kaze, looking annoyed*

Antero: *sticks tongue out at*

Um, don't kill him, Nakkie... You're still my favorite. =3

Dog of Hellsing
09-04-2007, 09:20 PM
^^ Accents are fun. Sometimes I use them, sometimes not. I like British and German accents the most.