PDA

View Full Version : [Comic]Jay's Adventures

Jay-B
09-22-2007, 08:50 PM
Hey Im New to Comics And Stuff Im Not even Sure If these are good But Here It Goes

-Story-
Jay Becomes a Ranger and Defeats Shadow Lugia with the Help of Friends

-Rules-
-Dont spam At My Comic
-I will Kill Off people But Dont Moan!
-Please dont Moan If theres No Spots Left!
-Have Fun And dont flame!

-Form-
Name In Comic:
Pokemon:
Sprites(Supply!):
Personaltiy:
Other:

-Issue's-
Issue 1 (http://i19.tinypic.com/6bw6hc5.png)
Issue 2 (http://i9.tinypic.com/5ywxw61.png)
Hope Its Good Please Join!

Jay-B
09-22-2007, 08:51 PM
Reserved For Credits Ect.

Lady Of The Lake
09-22-2007, 09:00 PM
its not smart to use ranger and kanto sprites

Jay-B
09-22-2007, 09:02 PM
Dude....Or Dudet I Dont really Care They Blend In with Hoenn Sprites and Like I Said Dont flame Meh Comic

Wow Is it that bad?

Fire Pkmn Master
09-22-2007, 09:30 PM
She didnt flame you. :| And I think she's right. It just looks weird with Kanto sprites mixed with Ranger Sprites. The text boxes needs a bit of work since the words are fallling out of it. Keep working on it ok. :happy:

.::F.P.M::.

Jay-B
09-22-2007, 09:31 PM
But.....Never Mind..Its just I Seen Cam and Pyres Hoenn Journey and No One Said that When he did it,

Fire Pkmn Master
09-22-2007, 09:33 PM
When he did what?

Jay-B
09-22-2007, 09:34 PM
Camds Put Kanto Sprites In The Ranger Base remember ?I Think Someone Called Earth And Vix where In that Comic too.

Fire Pkmn Master
09-22-2007, 10:04 PM
Dont really remember but yea I was Vix. xD
Anyways just keep doing what your doing. Make another issue so I can get a better feel of how it will turn out.:biggrin: The ranger/Kanto mix might work, never know.

Jay-B
09-22-2007, 10:07 PM
Ok But Im Only using It for the Start Thats Why How He Becomes a ranger!
And You Were Vix?
Like Vulpix?Cool

Fire Pkmn Master
09-22-2007, 10:11 PM
Oh ok. Yup thats me. xD