PDA

View Full Version : Need Help!!


Synester
11-28-2007, 04:16 AM
See, I was trying out some stuff and i have no experience with HTMl waht so ever, so I tried making a site, and I keep getting this. I thinkit's because I picked some cheap domain place. I keep getting this, so if anyone could help me, than I would trule and deeply apperciate it.

Bleachmile (http://bleachmile.freetzi.com/)

pikahero2
11-28-2007, 06:06 PM
A Few things...

-You need a layout. Also I wouldnt have picked that host they have alot of traffic.
Try Freewebs its much easier ^^

Charbok
11-28-2007, 08:48 PM
Hmmm...
I have no answer to it, because I too have no experience with html.

Genius thread by the way.
You get help with your problem [which may or may not exist] and you get a thread to advertise in.