PDA

View Full Version : Rate My Team

BobberyJo
01-15-2008, 05:43 AM
I think I'm lacking in walls, so I'm taking suggestions.
Please don't be too harsh, I'm a noob.

Garchomp-Adamant-Choice Scarf
Crunch
EQ
Stone Edge
Dragon Claw
357/388/203/154/205/301

Electivire-Adamant-Expert Belt
Thunder Punch
Ice Punch
Cross Chop
EQ
292/377/156/203/206/289

Umbreon-Bold-Leftovers
Mean Look
Toxic
Moonlight
Baton Pass
149/316/156/328/166

Salamence-Modest-Choice Specs
Draco Meteor
Dragon Pulse
Flamethrower
Hydro Pump
332/275/195/350/194/299

Infernape-Jolly-Expert Belt
Flare Blitz
Stone Edge
Close Combat
Swordsdance
291/307/176/203/178/346

Sixth Spot is Blank. I need recommendations.

Incandescent
01-15-2008, 11:44 AM
If you want a special wall, choose blissey.
If you want a physical wall, choose skarmory

WifiFX
01-15-2008, 10:22 PM
Gah, Overused. REALLY overused.
The downside to this team is that it's totally predictable. Everyone expects the umbreon, it's 50/50 on the Specsmence, and E-Vire is no longer a trick play.

I'd give it a 6/10. It's way to predictable. And I don't see why you need/will get a chance for swords dance on Infernape.

Leman
01-16-2008, 12:59 AM
The downside to this team is that it's totally predictable. Everyone expects the umbreon, it's 50/50 on the Specsmence, and E-Vire is no longer a trick play.

I'd give it a 6/10. It's way to predictable. And I don't see why you need/will get a chance for swords dance on Infernape.

Umbreon isn't predictable. =/ Nobody use it. And instead of stats post EVs. =/

pikachu25king
01-16-2008, 11:27 AM
I will give it a 7.5/10 it could be better.

XÍnaz
01-16-2008, 01:48 PM
Post EVs, not stats.