PDA

View Full Version : Multi-Battles


jerokelm
02-01-2008, 11:14 PM
Is there any way to do a wi-fi multi battle?

pikachu25king
02-01-2008, 11:15 PM
Go to the challenge finder for double battles or single battles. Just a heads up.

jerokelm
02-01-2008, 11:16 PM
Do you need people's friend codes to battle them?

pikachu25king
02-01-2008, 11:17 PM
Yes you do. You can put anything for the name but the friend code you need. The challenge finder is a sticky.

jerokelm
02-01-2008, 11:17 PM
ok thank you. And does it lower the levels of pokemon the the lvl you chose, say double battle lvl 50?

jerokelm
02-01-2008, 11:22 PM
cant battle anyways atm, no access point here, usually use neighbors at other house lol

Pokemon Trainer Sarah
02-01-2008, 11:25 PM
Yep, whatever level resctriction you choose, your Pokemon will be scaled to that level.

Here's the challenge finder to find people to battle:
http://www.pokemonelite2000.com/forum/showthread.php?t=34148

And please don't double post. Just use the 'edit' button in the corner of your previous post if you need to add something.

*Locked