View Full Version : The Weedle Outburst

Venusaur456
03-16-2008, 01:40 PM
Pokemon: Weedle :P
Characters Needed: 3k-5k characters
Characters So Far (Including spaces): 3,971
Characters So Far (Not Including spaces): 3,124

Chapter One

I was at Viridian City. I am a pokemon trainer, and I want to be very good at it. Right now, I’m standing inside the pokemon center.

“Would you like your pokemon to be healed?” asked Nurse Joy. “Yes please,” I answered. I gave her my Poochyena and Bulbasaur. Nurse Joy put them in the healing machine and waited. “So, what is the next pokemon you would like to catch?” Nurse Joy asked me. I had never thought about that. I’d only thought about the two pokemon I had. “Maybe something in Viridian Forest,” I replied. “I’ve heard that there’s been an outburst of Weedles in the Viridian Forest. Do you know what those are?” Nurse Joy said. “Yea. They are little poisonous caterpillars. They evolve into Kakuna then Beedril,” I said. “You should catch one of those,” said Nurse Joy. “Okay. First thing tomorrow I’ll buy some pokeballs and go straight to the Virdian Forest,” I said. “You can stay here for the night if you like,” offered Nurse Joy. “Okay,” I said. Then the pokemon healing machine beeped. “Here’s your pokemon,” said Nurse Joy. She gave me the pokemon. “Thanks. Can you show me to where I can sleep?” I asked. “Okay, follow me this way,” said Nurse Joy.

Chapter Two

Something was rattling. I got out of bed and looked at the clock. It said 12:23 A.M. “Wake up, Bulbasaur,” I whispered to my Bulbasaur, shaking it. “Bubba… saur. Bulbasaur?” Bulbasaur mumbled. “Bulbasaur, I think I heard a pokemon,” I said.

Bulbasaur and I looked around, and then we saw it! A Weedle! “Bulbasaur, use Razor Leaf!” I said. Just as Bulbasaur was about to use Razor Leaf, the Weedle ran outside and away. “Bubba… saur…” Bulbasaur whimpered. “It’s okay, Bulba. We can find another,” I coaxed while patting Bulbasaur’s little head.