PDA

View Full Version : Incompleet team help -newbie-

Dragoniss
04-07-2008, 11:48 PM
yes I am a newbie here. If anyone could help me finish this team I came up with I would really like it.

1. Skymory @ item ???
nature: ???
Ability: ???
EV: ???
-Spikes/toxic spikes
-Stealth rock
-Roar/whirlwind
-move 4
I always will start out the battle with this pokemon. Start out with spickes/toxic spikes and stealth rock combo. Then will go in for a physical attack or use roar/whirlwind to switch out pokemon for damage.

2. Toxicroak @ Item ???
Nature: ???
EV: ???
-Poison jab
-Earthquake
-Toxic
-move 4

3. Swampert @ thinking choice band???
Nature: Adamant
Ability: Torrent
EV: Atk: 250, Spd: 250
-Icebeam
-Muddy water
-Earthquake
-move 4
My main physical sweeper to take out all those salamances and tyranitars/hippotowdans that are showing up. Also earthquake to get rid of thunders and fires.

4. Infernape @ Item ??? or blazikin @ Item ???
Nature : ??? Nature: ???
Ability: ??? Ability: ???
EVís: ??? EVís: ???
-Overheat -Overheat
-Close combat -Brave bird
-move 3 -focous blast
-move 4 -move 4

5. Septile @ ???
Nature: ???
EVís: ???
-Dragon pulse
-Gigga drain
-move 3
-move 4

6 Salamance @ ???
EVís:
- dragon claw
- draco meteor
- earthquake
-fire blast

Stubby Boardman
04-08-2008, 03:37 AM
yes I am a newbie here. If anyone could help me finish this team I came up with I would really like it.

1. Skymory @ item leftovers
nature: impish
EV: 252 hp/dfe
-Spikes/toxic spikes
-Stealth rock/roost
-Roar/whirlwind
-drill peak
I always will start out the battle with this pokemon. Start out with spickes/toxic spikes and stealth rock combo. Then will go in for a physical attack or use roar/whirlwind to switch out pokemon for damage.

2. Toxicroak @ Item damp rock
Nature: adament/jolly
Ability: dry skin
EV: 252 atk/spd
-Poison jab
-Earthquake
-Toxic
-rain dance

3. Swampert @ thinking choice band???
Ability: Torrent
EV: Atk: 250, Spd: 250
-avalanche
-waterfall
-Earthquake
-Brick Break