PDA

View Full Version : Goals and New Beginnings (READY FOR GRADING!!!)

Spychu
05-18-2005, 12:19 AM
NOW READY TO BE GRADED.

OoC.// Yay. My first story. Ever. So don’t be too hard on me. ;) –winks- Oh, and some notice before I start. My friends have critiqued this a bit, so I tweaked it here and there, but there were two things that I wouldn’t changed, no matter how hard the groaned. Those two things were Thundre the Raichu and Retaliate the black Espeon. You see, before I ever got into the games, or RP, fanfics, or even URPG, I liked drawing Pokemon. Soon I came up with my own characters, Thundre and Retaliate. People may say Thundre is too human, but that’s just her. I created her like that ages ago. And Retaliate is a shiny Espeon. But she isn’t green. She’s black. I created Retaliate right when I started playing Crystal. Thundre I came up with when I started watching the T.V. series. So no matter how you might say that Azzie and Silver’s Pokemon are a bit odd and I should alter them for the story, I won’t. Because Thundre and Retaliate are my original characters (besides the fact that Nintendo people are © to Raichu and Espeon) and they are going to stay original.

Ok. Enough of my ranting. ^^; On with the story! (End of OoC)

New Beginnings…

It was Friday, May 13th. A normal girl of eleven would normally sleep in until… Well, it varies, but around twelve pm. But of course, this was not a normal day. This was a new beginning. A new beginning in a chapter of a new generation of trainers…

The alarm rang at Eight A.M. There was a muffled groan as a hand reached out and slapped the alarm clock off the desk onto the floor. It was way to early. She pulled the covers over her head and then she remembered. Her journey would start today. With that, the girl rushed into comfortable clothes, and burst out the door to the Pokemon Lab in Littleroot.