PDA

View Full Version : URPG Summer Auction Vote


JohtoTrainer
07-08-2005, 06:55 PM
A lot of people have been telling me that they won't be able to make it Saturday so, should I move it to Saturday the 16th?

Pika57
07-08-2005, 07:08 PM
It depends. How long do you expect it to last?

Loyal Arcanine
07-08-2005, 07:09 PM
Woot, I won't have to tell you what I voted! :signduh:

TDD91
07-08-2005, 07:10 PM
Im gonna use the Max moseley argument:

Why penalise the people who can make it tomorrow bvut may not be able to make it next week, and not the ones who cannot make it tomorrow.

JohtoTrainer
07-08-2005, 07:17 PM
Well, I can't make everyone happy. Lol.

Just everyone vote, and I'll try to work something out.

mlugia
07-08-2005, 07:20 PM
I've got an idea. Why don't you just give me all the pokemon that are supposed to be auctioned off instead? That way everyone goes home empty, so no one can complain but me, and I'm not complaining :razz:

.AzureLight
07-08-2005, 07:35 PM
LMAO mana.

Anyways, I'm leaving tomorrow morning, but I'll be here for the following Saturday, so yeah! :oops:

The Elite Ygseto
07-08-2005, 08:28 PM
I don't really care that much, because I have no money... What's the point of being a grader if you don't get paid.

absol2005
07-08-2005, 10:04 PM
Well, I voted 16th, but I doubt my computer's fixed on that date.

Dratini
07-08-2005, 10:48 PM
I could make it either way, but even so I'd personally rather have it on the 16th.

However, I'm sure that at this point, many people are expecting it to be tomorrow and might find time to get online just for it. Have fun deciding what to do. :tongue:

Half a Dollar
07-09-2005, 01:24 AM
I'd like to have it tomorrow. Unlike all, I have plans on the 16th. Not everything has to be the same, right? :hungry:

Pika57
07-09-2005, 01:33 AM
why don't we just have two auctions? split the prizes in half. auction half tomorrow and half next saturaday

Nefarious
07-09-2005, 05:25 AM
I'm going to see the Fantastic 4 tomorrow so It'd be better for me to go next Saturday. I feel stupid asking but can someone tell me the exact time this is in Mountain time? I may be able to make it tomorrow if it is early enough, or late enough.

Jack of Clovers
07-09-2005, 05:48 AM
1 pm Eastern
12 pm Central
11 am Mountain
10 am Pacific

those are all the timezones I know. I can show up either week.

~Jack~

TDD91
07-09-2005, 06:02 AM
And if there's any who need to know:

6pm In Britain
7pm Holland, France etc
8pm for Tamer
4am Sunday in Brisbane
6am in Kiribati

Any more times needed, see the Time Master. =P

Thanatos
07-09-2005, 06:09 AM
4am for me and ND ey?

Insane - I vote for neither, I'm not getting up that early.

kthnxbai

JohtoTrainer
07-09-2005, 03:00 PM
Well, 8-7 the 16th wins. So thats when it'll be.

*THREAD Locked and unstickied*