PDA

View Full Version : Arceus Event Announced (In Japan)


Elite Dialga
07-18-2009, 02:40 PM
From what I've heard, Arceus event will be taking place where pokemon movie 12 will be shown (In Japan), cheers :wink:

The Politoed Hunter
07-18-2009, 02:43 PM
From what I've heard, Arceus event will be taking place where pokemon movie 12 will be shown (In Japan), cheers :wink:

People have known this for quite some time. I don't think this deserved and entire thread.

manga1313
07-18-2009, 02:49 PM
i knew about the event but is the pre realese arceus' from the prieview legit or were they not realesed in the priview and some guy jus made it on pokesav. Also if it was pokesaved would it still unlock stuff in hg/ss cause the id and stuff are the same. i worry cause i think tht all the arceus' in the forums could be pokesaved !!!

Elite Dialga
07-18-2009, 03:05 PM
People have known this for quite some time. I don't think this deserved and entire thread.

Well I guess I made it for people who don't know it http://www.tombraiderforums.com/images/smilies/mischievous.gif

i knew about the event but is the pre realese arceus' from the prieview legit or were they not realesed in the priview and some guy jus made it on pokesav. Also if it was pokesaved would it still unlock stuff in hg/ss cause the id and stuff are the same. i worry cause i think tht all the arceus' in the forums could be pokesaved !!!

They could be pokeSAVED, BUT, it doesn't matter as long as they don't have 252 EVs spread on all of their stats (intead of 2) and are definitely not 999....lol

manga1313
07-18-2009, 03:10 PM
Well I guess I made it for people who don't know it http://www.tombraiderforums.com/images/smilies/mischievous.gif



They could be pokeSAVED, BUT, it doesn't matter as long as they don't have 252 EVs spread on all of their stats (intead of 2) and are definitely not 999....lol
well thts gd
i can get a lv diagla in pokemon heart goldd
yay ^^

The Politoed Hunter
07-18-2009, 03:12 PM
Well I guess I made it for people who don't know it http://www.tombraiderforums.com/images/smilies/mischievous.gif

I guess so, but your first post was a one-liner, and this info could have easily gone in your sig. And if people looked in the trade forums, many people would have known Arceus was available.

Elite Dialga
07-18-2009, 03:40 PM
I guess so, but your first post was a one-liner, and this info could have easily gone in your sig. And if people looked in the trade forums, many people would have known Arceus was available.

I see, well its's no use squibbling over this, whats done is done, so lets not discuss this anymore, cheers! :wink: