View Single Post
  #216  
Old 06-20-2007, 06:16 PM
pkmn z's Avatar
pkmn z Offline
Experienced Trainer
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 202
Send a message via MSN to pkmn z
Default Re: PE2K Member Factfile

Join date: November 13, 2006
Birthdate: March 18, 1994
Name: Eric J.
Alias: E.J.R
Sex: male
Race: Latin Hispanic
Ethnicity: Puertorican
Birthplace: San Juan
Location: Carolina
Height: 5,6
Shoe Size: 8 US
Eye Color: dark brown
Hair Color: black
Piercings: none
Tattoos: none
Dating/Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Family: parents, gramparents, uncles, cousins
Pets: two dogs, a cockatiel, and a lovebird
Grade: 8th
Occupation: Student
Favorite Colors: blue, red and black
Favorite Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean(all 3), Lord of the rings(all 3), Shrek(all 3) Star Wars(all 6)
Favorite TV Series: Pokemon, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Naruto, Ed, Edd n' Eddy,
Favorite Bands/Musicians: Daddy Yankey, Cultura Profetica, Bob Marley, Dalmata, Don Omar, Jowel y Randy, Calle 13
Favorite Video Games: Pokemon, Kingdom Hearts, Kingdom Hearts 2, GTA: San Andreas, Halo, Halo 2, FIFA Soccer 07
Favorite Character: Peter, Homer, May, Dawn, Brock, Ed, Gaara
Favorite Book: none
Favorite Food: Cheseburger
Favorite Beverage: Soda
Favorite Clothing Brands: None
Where you've traveled: US: Florida, Vermont, Nevada, New York, Virginia Others: Jamaica, US Virgin Islands, Santa Lucia, Barbados, Mexico, Haití, Grand Caiman
Hobbies and Keywords: Soccer, Basketball, PS2, DS, Xbox
Picture: none
__________________

Last edited by pkmn z; 06-20-2007 at 06:32 PM.